Across the TV screen. Part 7

Елена Котова 1
     To be able to speak our language, you need not have a telephone set or some other technical appliances. You might not see each other in a tangible body. Though all this is not bad and helps make our language more comprehensive and expressive and interesting.
     He is a leader and I follow him. I "accepted an invitation" to a seance that would be guided by A.A., a leading famous psychotherapist.
     The meeting took place at the cinema.
     The seance.
     A.A. "Let us treat each other with respect and kindness".
     At first, as it had been at many hypnotherapeutic seances, everybody of the audience gripped their hands in a "lock joint", and those who could not disintegrate their hands after they did this well-known exercise were invited to the scene.
     My hands stayed gripped after I have "locked them".
     A.A. sets a task to the audience: imagine that a word "disease" is written on a school blackboard and you are to erase, wipe it out.
     A.A.: You hate this word, so wipe it out, get rid of it.
     I think to myself that I cannot hate this word since I do not believe that such approach to the problem is effective.
     A.A. insists: "You hate it more and more".
     But I feel force, harmony and tranquility. There is nothing of the kind in the reality but I imagine it is so distinctly, it is so natural for me, that I do not separate myself from this image: two fire flames from my eyes burn the blackboard and the burned blackboard is falling down.
     A.A.: "Hate more!"
     Then, at the same tranquil state, I stretch out my invisible hands, with powerful fire flames escaping from finger points, - I instantly burn it out, and it falls.
     A.A.: "Hate! More! Then I double my hand palm into a fist with a thumb extending up and a powerful fire flame spurts from it. I know that I can destroy rocks with these spurts of flame.
     A question inside me: "And mountains?"
     I answer: "I won't ruin mountains".
     I see myself as a female anthropoid  creature of the other kind than I am now. Higher level of consciousness. I know myself. It, this creature, lives in the "air" and possesses sensitive capacities inconceivable  in a human being. I know for certain that it is me, that I had been such, that I am a woman, that it is from the past.
     A.A.: "Hate more and more vigorously!".
     Without opening my mouth, I say to him in a strange and so powerful voice: But this means an overthrow! Is it worth an overthrow?
     A.A.: "Hate more!".
"Overthrowing and dissipation of memory" – I answer in the same powerful voice.
     A.A. says it requires curing . . .and he names the system of  organs. He asked those who needed treatment to stand up from their seats, then he told them what they were to do. Those who did not want to be treated, stayed at their places. I treated everybody, just for prophylaxis. That is why I " was standing" for a very long time. 
     He said we were to imagine to ourselves that in this or that part there was the center of this system of organs. Let us appeal to it . . .
     When I stood, for the next time, treating the next system of organ . . .
     (My sensations).
     At first I saw that the part of my body with the "center", to which I had appealed and to which the energy was emitted, was caught with fire. Then the parts adjacent to the "center" – and at last the whole body. There were initially burning ball-clusters and capillaries-threads extending from and resembling the human blood vascular system. But this system has large-sized centers-clusters. The whole system consists of small point-like balls defining capillaries-threads. And all that was luminous. Then my whole body, with not a single dark point, has turned into light. It was very intensive and uniform. It did not hurt. A homogeneous colored spot was uniformly distributed over the body. But when you look at it, it seems to sparkle like "Bengal" fires. I have got the ability of seeing myself from outside while I was inside my body.
     I began to cry due to an uncommon  state to A.A. with my inner voice and without opening his eyes: "I am burning! Do something! Can't you see that?!"
     He did not answer.
     The seance went on and my "burning" state has passed over.
     With my eyes closed, I executed what A.A. ordered to do.
     Suddenly there was a kind of an effect of a stretched rubber thing. There exists such a toy: a rubber cord which may be bound onto a finger with its one end and having a toy on its other end. The rubber cord is stretched and then released, with toy flying onto the finger until the stretched rubber cord comes to its initial loose state.
     My sensations. A "column" invisible with a normal sight is extending above by head from a sincipital part into the Cosmos. So I "relaxed"  and flew along this "column" into space. I began to receive information. I know there is my certain place  in the Cosmos and it is too far from the Earth. And I am flying right there. It is darkness in the Cosmos and stars around me. I don't feel either cold or warm. Quite different state of body, different sensations, but rather comfortable. I know that my way is long. I would fly away, but at this very moment I see in the Cosmos a huge image of my relative who had already died in his tangible body. I "see" what he feels and I sense his wishes without a single word. He knows that I exist. He knows me and about me. He is glad to see me. He loves me. He is glad to be useful for me. He is looking at me and "sees" what is happening to me the way different from my own vision. As he "sees" it he knows I'd better return to the Earth. His half-smile. A warm wave comes from him. I know that he does it purposely. And I feel this heavenly warmth  - tears stream from my eyes. The lash ink has got into them – I cannot keep my eyes closed any more. When  I open them and see the audience, I cannot "get" back into  such state. I had been returned. I am here again.
     A.A. is speaking, and his words coincide with my course of events.

     "We are going now to do an exercise that will help you get rid of the influences of other hypnotizers". We certainly did it. But if I did it the way he described, then it turned out that I was altogether under the influence and could not get out of it.
     Then A.A. gives another task. Standing position, with arms along the body. Relaxing and swinging with one's body from side to side. To turn myself from all my problems, as A.A. insists, I imagine myself to be a bog grass: high, fairy, juicy, growing in the vicinity of a wide, beautiful deep clear water lake. It is evidently not disturbed with fusses of my life. It would swing in the wind to the right and to the left, to the right and to the left.
     I am listening to his voice and doing as he orders.
     My sensations differ from his commands once again. When I properly "entered" into my role and relaxed, I saw my body flying in the clouds. It was at first a shadow, and I knew it was also me. But my main body is a tangible body, that in which I am now. I am so interested in this shadow that my attention is fully concentrated on it, and I do not notice that my former shadow has become my main body and my tangible body is swinging to the left and to the right. I am aware of my being in the "shadow"  and see it well from outside. This female body resembles my tangible body but differs from it in its beauty and quality. It is more beautiful, its outlines, plastics, gestures are all in a perfect harmony. This body is moving in air timely with commands of A.A.
     I know that I am a woman. My clothes differ from that on my tangible body. The "shadow" has a "uniform" on. It is a close fitting costume of a fine thin live web. Yes, yes, I did not make a slip: of a live web. This web serves multiple functions. I can enumerate some of the functions which are normally not known in our common life, not a detailed description, otherwise there would be too much information.
     The uniform protects my body from different kinds of influences and possesses the function of self-regulation depending on conditions. At first it seems dark. Later, when I see it better, it is dark blue, with bright patterns, which do not only make it beautiful. When necessary, they turn into a mirror surface, into an object with reflective properties. The web changes its color, tint, pattern, changes its quality as it is necessary for my body in a particular condition. To protect me, to provide functioning of any of my parts. It even assumes an appearance necessary for imparting a definite tint to my hair and skin complexion, etc. It assumes an appearance necessary for the given finest part of a second and keeps or changes it  as soon as it is required for my body. It knows by itself what to do – it is live and it works. My essence  and the web are in a close harmonious connection one with the other. After I learnt this web our earthy decorations did not seem beautiful to me.
     While I am inside my body I have some information. The longer I am inside it, the more information I receive.
     The pictures of a cosmic life and of my cosmic life arise. I suddenly "recollect" what had happened to me in that other world. I can recount either that world or my life.
     Information, information . . . The world and world's  construction. There exists the world of the Solar system. There live intellectual creatures at different levels of consciousness within it. These creatures and a human being are alike, but they are of different quality as compared to us. There are worlds very far from the Solar system, of different levels and functions.
     I spoke about the world from which I have come. There were the images and perceptions of the world. The problem of good and evil has been solved long ago in my world.
     The "passage" through this problem is inevitable for the Earth and for a number of certain worlds, which are at the given stage of development.
     There was information that a human being had several bodies existing within the space of the Solar system. They are at different levels and planes and of different quality. The more perfect is the body, the finer is  his structure and the greater are his capabilities, including the accessibility of a large quality of information.
     But everything has its end, and the seance of A.A. was coming to an end. When I heard his voice again, his words  coincided with my thoughts and  by his questions I could feel that he was in the know of what has been happening to me.
     A.A. said good-bye to everybody and hurried away.
     I went home. I had tickets for the following seances in my bag. Suddenly I felt an unconquerable desire to get and tear these tickets.
     I came home, and at once a telephone call. There was silence at the other end of the receiver though I could hear distinctly that somebody is breathing, that he is in a room from which men's voices came. Some young men worked as assistents at the seance, it was likely their voices.
     Nothing was pronounced in a voice. But if you translate what I felt, I was I told that everything went "all right".