Across the TV screen. Part 11

Елена Котова 1
     Today I am going to the Palace of Culture to his seance. It would be a good thing to have a ticket but there are no tickets in a ticket booth. A crowd of people, every body being eager to have tickets.
     Not to waste time I began to look for a spare ticket. At first it was not successful and I thought: "If my fate is to get one – I'll get it, if not  - well, I'll have to do without it". A young man came to me and said confidently and politely that I am sure to go there. Then a ticket suddenly appeared. I go there!
     At the seance He pointed out that if one decided to come to the seance, one would be there under any circumstances.
     Yes, at the seance he spoke a lot about the things concerning me.
     After the seance some of my colleagues exercised miraculous recovery though they were not present at the seance and did not even know about it.
     One of my problems was solved. I could only dream of such settlement. He simply mentioned of it. I learnt about the real circumstances only after the seance. These were real matters.
     I liked most the part of the seance when the cured people went to the microphone to inform the audience on the miraculous recoveries. This part of the seance had something more than it usually had. I missed him so much!
     Later there was the part of the seance when the people closed their eyes and he was going among them in the auditorium.
     This time I sat at such place that I could touch a lustre with my hand.
     He said that it was time for some of us to "see" something.
     With my eyes closed, I see as in a dream that He, in spite of my too high place, is going to me. But he is slightly different from what he had been when was going between the rows there underneath. He is approaching and I feel he wants to say something.
     What are the words for? We do not need them


     It is late autumn, the winter is coming.   
     He is holding a cycle of seances. I have a question: "Are there people at the seances who come just by chance?"
     I have a big  bundle of pinks in my hands. The best that one could find in Moscow. They are of three colors: bright red, optimistic passionate love color. Delicate rose color: the color of cautious, gentle attitudes toward each other. White color of perfection and purity. All must be at the highest level and pure.
     When I entered the auditorium he had not come yet. I put the flowers on the stage and sat not far from it.
     He appeared at the stage. It was the beginning. . .
     Upon termination of the first seances when I was going to leave the auditorium, I said mentally to him: "Good-bye " and went away. Many people rushed to the stage and he went along the stage and shook hands with them – it had become a custom. At the previous seance, when I was going out of the auditorium, he said that some people were wrong not to come to him at the end of the seance, because this could be a very important moment of the seance.
     I went to him twice. The first time was when I handed him a note. He tossed it aside. It was insincere. He did not like it. He showed that he was not going to read it.
     At the last seance I sat, as usually, not far from the stage adjacent the side, from which he would appear at the stage.
     The door opened and he appeared. He stayed near the door for some time and looked straight into my eyes and I looked calmly right into his eyes. The he went to the stage.
     As it had been at the previous seances, he said many useful words, for me, too. Among other words and phrases, he said  that one should not drive the car when a red traffic light was on and that it could be done only in a very specific case.
     It was the end of the seance. The end of the cycle of seances.
     At the end of the seance I went to the stage. When he approached to me I told him that I was in a "red light" situation and that I wanted to speak to him. He consented. After the seance a young man, one of his assistants, saw me to the place the people were very seldom admitted to. He was speaking to somebody in a room. The visitors called in there. A queue was standing near the room. I waited for some time. Then he went out of the room and came up to me.