как писали заглавную строчную букву в средние века

Елена Талленика
You were my God, last night.
I bathed in the milky rain.
You said: you are my God. All right!
Good! Please repeat it to me again .

This is not difficult for me.
I can do all of these unusual.
I wondered where you used to be,
And you answered: I was in Eugene...

You wrote a fable about this state.
I was not there and believe every word.
You didn,t think that make a mistake.
And closest to us will be the North.


Yes, you know how to amuse me.
My Love, I never get bored with you.
Two gay clown jumping on your knee.
And show me how to write minuscule.

Clowns danced for a long time.
But then they got tired and fell...
I didn,t laugh.
You didn,t know that in my mind
And looked at me sadly and said:
                Well ...

You know, I remember your stories.
How I laughed at the clown
I would like this year, as  tourist,
Have a visit in Eugene ... you know ...


Знаешь, я помню все твои истории...
Как смеялся добрый клоун...
Он рассказывал про Юджин...
И как писали 
           заглавную строчную букву в средние века...