Hello friends!

Борис Бергер
Hello friends!

My name is Boris Berger.
I am a big fan of yours.
I am a well-known artist
lived in Russia and Ukraine.
Now I live in Germany.
I'm the leader of the avant-garde and postmodernism.
Founder sentimental nihilism
and existential surrealism
That's my job.


I made 100 gold Radiohead strangers.
I want to give this installation your group.

Boris Berger

Golden Strangers of Boris Berger
Today is the 2016
The world stands on the brink of a new world war
And I made my Magic Army of Peacemakers
This is Golden Strangers
The Monks
The Warriors
The Souls of flowers and trees
Children of Druids
The Soul of the ancient Maya
They bring Tao and Harmony
and protect the world from evil.
In the heads they have feelers
They listen to the music of Radiohead.
"Wherever I go
There's someone waiting for me
I’m always go to him
So I am eternally on the way"
it is their song.

https://www.facebook.com/Berger-244791412519716/