Ninork. 4

Îëüãà Âÿðñè
4.

How did we ever meet? How improbable this moment, this moment of intimacy, of giving, and receiving. Without embarrassment, as we play, and experiment, and indulge each others desires, shear delight in the physical moment, but more in the joining of souls.

I was thinking about it, while starting fire and making hot tea for my girl, for my Quinn of goats. I could tell, that she is almost out of the woods, getting stronger, and gash on her head was just a scratch, must be hit the branch or something, while falling down. I, on another hand was totally whipped out. Only now I realized, how tired I am. Stress was catching up with me.

I woke up in the middle of the night. Feather’s body was pressed into mine. I could not help to notice, how short she was, may be 4”11, no more. I could feel her breathing on my chest, somewhere near my armpit, soft, barely noticeable, and it made me smile. Her arms were warm. That’s good. Circulation is back.
 Thankfully, that women with no arms was just a scary dream, no more.

I was afraid to make a sudden move, did not want to wake her up, but could feel, that am getting hard.  Memories of my last stay were so vivid in my head, it drove me crazy!
 I was thinking of her, standing over me, as I reach up to her sex, penetrating her with my fingers. And she came down on my face… My God, Feather. Even now, I can feel you, feel your warmth, and taste you, taste every inch of you. You take me into your mouth, and you're just too short for me to pleasure you at the same time.
But I know by the way you lick me, and suck me, that it's alright to enjoy this moment. I will pleasure you. And I can see you, see your sex, just out of reach of my lips and tongue, but not my hands. I can f*ing smell you, smell that you are wet for me. It is all a fantasy, and a reality, all at once.
And I come in your mouth. And I come in your mouth. And I f*ing come in your mouth.
Feather lifted her head, as if she could of hear my thoughts.

- How  are you feeling?

- Great. – She said. – Warm. Hot even.

- Yes, you are hot! – I said to her, holding her tightly. – You are a sexual animal, Feather, and I want you bad.

We, probably, should have be thinking about all that snow, we were buried under, worrying about roof, will it be able to hold it, or will it collapse on us. But, warmth of the air and heat of our bodies turned our imagination to a different rout.

- What will you do to me? – She asked quietly.

- Everything, my squirrel. Everything.

Yes, people are animals in a lot of ways. They are licking each other, like an animals, nibbling on the ears, dancing strange dance, while their bodies are rubbing against each other, making love from the behind, and smell of male sperm driving his partner to the ridge, to a pick, when both their bodies are trembling with exaltation, longing for more pleasure. For the more depth of confluence, for that unconditional bond, where both of them get lost, and not only hands and bodies and legs are bind tightly, but their souls are too. And that’s a moment, when heart bits of both become powerful one.

Fire in the stove was almost gone, she got up to add more wood, and stood there for a moment, in front of it. I could almost see, how blood circulating under her skin. Even from my bed I could hear her heart biting fast, I could smell her wanting me, getting wet again – for me, and I could hardly wait for her return. Sweat covered my body and I noticed, how nostrils of her nose are quivered, absorbing it magnetic force, and slowly she turned around and walked back to me. Few seconds later I could feel the warms and depth of her body, while she was moving back and forth in that delicious somnambulistic dance.