Ninork. 13

Îëüãà Âÿðñè
13.

Have you ever had sexual encounter with a bear?  Me either. And would not recommend it to anybody.

What, or how exactly all this happened, Ninork could not remember. But his body did remember something. Otherwise, how to explain all the scars, deep scratches on his ribs, and bites – all over his hands? The feeling of ecstasy have not completely evaporated yet. He was able to move now, and when he lifted his head, he could see in the quiet light of dawn that all his clothes were shredded to pieces, and he is laying half naked and was wet down there, between his legs, from multiple erection. He was trying very hard to reinstate the sequences of last night event, but only part he was remembering, that he was aroused and roaring,  while women in the bear coat was riding him.
“Must be a nightmare”. – He thought to himself, but then where all the scars and bruises came from?
He laid down on his back, aching from the pain – scratches on his back were big, like trenches! At least, that how he filled them! He closed eyes and drifted to the darkness of the last night.

Upon of Dominic’s arrival, he fully explored all the possibilities of the previous night event. He could not find even slight detail that would lead him to any conclusion, same as he couldn’t trace a single evidence of women-in-bear-coat existence! None! Nada!

-Mda-a – Dominic was totally puzzled, while examining damages of his friend body. – Who could have done such a thing? Those scratches, they are not consistent with anything that I have ever saw previously. I do not think, that women could do that! It’s too deep!
- Unless it was a bear-women, some sort of ware-wolf? – Ninork wasn’t feeling good now, kind of deflated, and full of emptiness. He was getting tired from all this cat & mice game, played by some incognito people.
- Look! – Dominic was pointing out on his, Ninork hands. – You have blood under your nails! Okay, I have a theory: I think, you have done this to yourself!
- Why would I do such a crazy things! What about bites?
- Look, they are on your hands, where you could reach with your mouth! And not anywhere else. And that smell…
- What smell? I can’t smell nothing!
- You been exposed to it a while, it’s almost evaporated, thank God you left window open!
- I didn’t. Before I went to bed, I made sure, that door and window both lucked, and I have even checked the latches! See, obviously I was telling you a truth!
By looking at his friend eyes, he could tell, how wheels are turning:
- I think you have been exposed to some sort of hallucinogen gas! I am pretty sure, whoever it is, they definitely wanted to get rid of you! But you are too well known person, it would be harder for them sweep things under the rug, if they kill you some other way, like by shooting you, or some other sort of death. It would rise a lot of brows in a lot of circles. Eventually someone would dig up something. No, I think, what they were trying to do is erase everything from your memory, or turn you into some crazy maniac. Who in a right mind would believe your story about bear-women, while you hardly believe in her yourself?
- No matter what it was, I do not want to hide anymore! And I do not want you to get involved in all this craziness! Thank you, Domenic! Would you give me a lift to my office? It’s time to take maters to my own hands! Vacation is over. I am not used to be a pray. Quite opposite. I am a hunter.
*******************************
Already sitting in a small Mazda “Beata”, he look up on the open window (Domenic felt that apartment needed to be air out more) and he saw a women in a bear coat looking at him from there. Her face was still a blur, but eyes have met. He recognized them immediately. They were eyes of a women he loved – Feather.