В лабиринте строк

Рудская Раиса Терентьевна
 В лабиринте строк, в ожерелье фраз
 из обычных слов без пустых прикрас
 возникает мир поэтичных грёз,
 колдовской клавир ароматных роз.
 У лиричных нот - романтичный свет.
 У волшебных снов - драгоценный цвет.
 Воспарив, стихи соловьём поют,
 высоки, легки; нежен песен звук.
 О любви слова, как алмаз, горят.
 Их канва тонка, чист и ясен взгляд.

 *

 In the maze of lines,
 By the usual words –
 I’m like in my shrine:
 I create my world.

 This world – he’s the best,
 This is world of dreams,
 Soul will has rest,
 When I’ll get in him.

 And the songs of dream
 Have the gentle light.
 And the marvel sleep
 Have the precious dye.

 Poems sing and fly
 Like the nightingale,
 They are high and light;
 Songs are like the tales.

 They are bright – these words,
 Words about love.
 They are my award –
 It for me enough.

 Кирилл Ивницкий   05.11.2017