On my page you will find only the truth

Девора
Перевод того что написано в резюме на русском в начале моей страницы.

On my page you will find only the truth. But the truth does not always fit us, so if you're not ready, leave this page. It is written: "In the ears of a fool, do not speak, he will despise your wise words." Doctors often hurt us. And the pills are not always sweet. Are you ready to come to the Doctor of your tired heart? Are you ready to change? Answer yourself.

But it's not scary, if someone realized that you do not go to Heaven and do many things wrong in your life. There is a way out - to repent and believe in Jesus Christ and His eternal word - the Gospel. Everything is written there.

Do you know the difference between a righteous man and a wicked one? When misfortune happens to a righteous man, he falls to his knees before God, he cries and asks for mercy and forgiveness for his sins and the sins of his ancestors, because often there come curses from there.

The righteous man says: "I can do everything in Christ who strengthens me." And she lives more holy. The wicked are looking for an excuse to accuse God of their problems and live in sins. And the reason is clear - a sin. A person likes sin and he blames God for his problems to continue sinning. God is bad, so I sin, he tells himself.

Sowing sin, he reaps a curse and again blames God and again sins and so on without end. This is a deceitful, crafty man, who does not know the law of sowing and harvesting. You sow sin and reap the price for sin, accuse God of having shrugged. But you sowed. What does God have to do with it?

What a person sows, then reap. You plant a radish and a tomato does not grow. You get today what you sowed yesterday, well, or a few years ago. But you will necessarily reap. So maybe you should start sowing only what you want to shake?

A little bit about yourself. My parents are from Russia. We arrived in Riga before my birth. I was born and grew up in Latvia.

29 years ago I was engaged in a dubious business and they wanted to kill me. Russia, the night, the moon, four bandits and the Gorky Forest. I on my knees ask me not to kill, but alas ... the order, there is an order and it must be carried out. I was going through the last moments of my life. She, like a film accelerated a million times, ran before her eyes, and at the end a coffin. My mother is in black, father and little son is knocking his fist on the coffin and says: where is my mother? Give me my mom! The horror enveloped me when I saw myself in a closed coffin and asked my son to return his mother.

It is clear that persuasion here will not help. She began to ask the moon for help, but she said that she was created by God to illuminate the night and can not help me. Then I turned to God for help. And on time, because I already saw the angel of death who was coming to me to take my soul to hell.

And I also saw hell. It's very scary there! Who does not believe that there is hell to say: there stinks of burnt human skin, constantly burning fire, moans of people and worms, many worms that eat human flesh. No wonder the Bible says: "To hell, where the fire does not die and the worm does not die."


Hell is a reality that I saw through the eyes of my soul. I prayed to God for mercy. She whispered for forgiveness and was already desperate, when suddenly hell closed. The angel of death disappeared and I saw a ladder in Heaven out of pure gold and on each step through the Angel in white robes.

These were the Cherubim. Their faces glittered with holiness. They all looked at Him. On the top was the throne, and on the throne is God. I did not see His face, but the bright white light came from such that I was almost blind.

I realized that God forgave me and I can be saved, just as the Holy Spirit will tell. So I did. I got up from the mud. She straightened herself and began to talk to the bandits as if she had power. What I told them was beyond my mind. I did not understand where the words I said came from. More in my book, which I am writing now.

The result I saved and began to look for the church of my dreams. She prayed and asked God to give me a church where I can change and fulfill the will of God. A year or two I searched, looked in all the temples, but could not find the Spirit of the One who saved me then in the forest. And one day I found Him. Read more in the book –

http://www.proza.ru/2015/01/07/1766

Unfortunately only the Russian version of the book. If you want, translate the book into your native language and I send it to me and I will place the book in your native language.

Everything was divided "before" and "after". Before Jesus, I could not live without cigarettes for a couple of hours, "after" meeting with Him, I can not stand the smell of smoke, until the asthmatic attack and vomitive reflexes. I bypass those who smoke a mile away and turn me on from the fumes or the smell of tobacco from the mouth, the one who went into the transport. And so in everything. What I enjoyed before, now disgusting. And vice versa. I like to help those who are not spared. When as before I lived in pleasure and thought only of myself. And this is Jesus. Only He can so change a person.

He changed my thinking, changed my habits, my desires and dreams now coincide with His desires and dreams. With each passing day, there is more and more in me, but less and less. And all my revelations on this page are the product of our work with Him. If you are not yet ripe for such revelations, do not rush your finger at the temple. Everything is ahead of you. Think about what you need to be saved.

When your end comes, are you sure that your soul will go to Heaven, Paradise? In order to be saved, you need to repent of your sins and invite Jesus Christ into your heart. You say why? He loves you and is ready to forgive you, accept you into His family. Teaches you to believe and trust your problems. He wants to love, help, use for His glory. There is nothing better than loving God and being loved or loved by Him.

John 3: 16-18
16 For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish, but have eternal life.
17 For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through him might be saved.
18 He that believeth on him is not condemned: but he that believeth not is condemned already, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.