Lloyds BANK Internet Banking, Error 1007 ID 912336

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
Lloyds BANK Internet Banking, Error: 1007 ID: 91233674, 14.07.2018


Lloyds BANK Internet Banking, 14th July 2018



Lloyds BANK

Lloyds BANK Internet Banking, 12th July 2018
Sorry, we've had to log you off [Error: 1007 ID: ........]
Sorry, we've had to log you off [Error: 1007 ID: 82633702]

Lloyds BANK Internet Banking, 14th July 2018
Sorry, we've had to log you off [Error: 1007 ID: 91233674]

Lloyds BANK Internet Banking, 14th July 2018
4.43 am.  Started to work, 1st time fro 12-13-14 July 2018, 3 days

[I had not access to my bank account to see this or to make payments, transfers, i had lossto access to my money in Lloyds Bank in England]

We're sorry but an error has occurred whilst processing your transaction.

If you were making a payment then please check your statement to make sure it has been made successfully. If the payment isn't shown on your statement please try again.

If this problem continues, please contact the Internet Banking Helpdesk on
0345 300 0116.

[I called on 12th July 2018 from my home landline, their woman advicer said me she blocked my access for 72 hours as their Lloyds Bank software programm disliked IP of my [British] provider, she asked me to call to my Internet provider to ask to change my IP, I had refused to work makingplenty unnessasary calls as problem was with their own programms and not in my side with the Internet access]

[Lloyds female staff said me something really strange here, she asked me to SWITCH OFF  my antivirus programm when i do Internet Banking, I had refused]

[so, she had not helped me and not tried]

[on 14th July 2018,
I came in to Lloyds Bank office,
i had the access to my bank account in their computer in their desk,
some in the library,

but when i checked at home, nothing working again here:


Lloyds BANK Internet Banking, 14th July 2018
Sorry, we've had to log you off [Error: 1007 ID: 91233674]

[no Internet banking for 3 days, no ability to check account to make payments, to pay bills, to make transfers]

[i cried]

Lines are open Monday to Friday, 7:00am - 10:00pm; Saturday and Sunday, 8:00am - 6:00pm

If you're hearing or speech-impaired, please use our Textphone service on 0345 300 2280, Monday to Friday, 7:00am - 10:00pm; Saturday - Sunday, 8:00am - 6:00pm.

Contact us
General Banking Queries
0345 300 0000

If you need to call us from abroad or prefer not to use our 0345 number, you can call us on +44(0)1733 347 007.

Calls may be monitored and recorded in case we need to check we have carried out your instructions correctly and to help us improve our quality of service.

***


I was one of the victim of Lloyds Bank attitude to their clients before, when Lloyds TSB Bank, Lloyds Bank took money from their clients bank accounts and financial products as the obligated forced PPI (Payment Protection Insurance).


The Court in London had ordered to return PPI payments money to Lloyds Bank clients, so,  i had these money back.



My stoled money from my bank account where they had been stolled by British Lloyds Banks staff activites.

***

I checked, now - Lloyds Banks paid a lot compensations to clients in billions,

but this problem with Internet Banking a mark of a financial difficulties or a shortages of money or a bank crises making Lloyds Bank to stop Internet Banking activity to save to use money of clients (to play in cazino? or in a poker?)


Lloyds Bank must have my money, but had they had not them? so these difficulties with Internet Banking services to stop the transactions from the bank to cover the bank'es financial losses?


Prior this, I started to have a difficulties for any Internet shopping activities too, -

and for ;0.74  (less that 1 pounds)  and for ;4.21 (less righter ;5)  -  Lloyds Bank froze refused to pay MY MONEY which they kept in the bank.

Any amount was disscussed prior to pay.



Look,  the cost of all calls and SMS to me about the disscussions of such payments was a huge, I suppose to think - on 12.7.2018, over 30 minutes till 1 hours in a Lloyds Bank office.

Their staff had nothing to do,probably, to make such things.


And, the some things had been asked and discussed again and again, over.


So, greatest stock-shares, had a loss of their moneys a lot as staff tried "to over-protect" to "over-control" clients of Lloyds Bank.


When I came to discuss this, one woman prior me was with some problem and one man after me said he with Internet Banking issue too, - just he was needed to wait a lot, as when Lloyds staff called, trying to sort things, it was a waiting time always with the long referral process to another someone with a waiting time.

and as a result of this activities,when i returned back at home, it was the some problem, - no access to Internet bankings services!



Lloyds BANK Internet Banking, 14th July 2018
Sorry, we've had to log you off [Error: 1007 ID: 91233674]

[no Internet banking for 3 days, no ability to check account to make payments, to pay bills, to make transfers]

[i cried]


Lloyds BANK Internet Banking, Error: 1007 ID: 91233674, 14.07.2018
http://www.proza.ru/2018/07/14/375

Lloyds BANK Internet Banking, Error: 1007 ID: 82633702, 12.07.2018
http://www.proza.ru/2018/07/14/357