Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1249

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12683

Perhaps I need to take a pause. I wouldn’t say that I’m tired writing not only this diary but also the descriptions of my interactions with A in a different place every day, but it feels I have to take a pause. There are so many things I can learn, so that it’s hard to focus on anything in particular. The book “Rational Male” has opened the doors to various scientific articles where relationships between sexes are considered way more rigorously. Besides, I took a step aside and created an account on a certain site where I can earn money by teaching English. I dedicated the entire morning looking for a place where I could teach online, which made me frustrated. To get first clients, I need to make an introductory video. I tried to make it and failed. All these formal videos are still kind of a nightmare for me. At last, I decided to write a script, seeing that an improvisation had lead me nowhere, but all my mental powers were already exhausted at the time. That’s why I wrote in the beginning of this note that I have to take a pause.

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/11/04/1259
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/11/06/818