Happy Londoner part1

Âåðà Âåðèíà 3
ENTRY to COMMUNICATION
-------------------------

 -Hi ..how are you? Do you like Albania?

-I do like some of Albania. You really love jokes

-Your country is beautiful too..do you like jokes,?

-Sure I like jokes and I like beauty of Albania

-That is the only reason you moved to Albania?

- No, I moved here by other reasons

- Ok...I like to visit Albania..my friend married to young Albanian...as soon as he got passport,  he disappeared...

-Albanian women are beautiful-not all of them, some of them

-Do you want me to have one? Lol

-how can I want something for you? you are a big boy

-No..do you want me to visit Albania and choose one?...Never take me seriously. I just joke...

- First you have to give a reason why I should want something like that?

- I am a happy guy where I am ..but one day I will visit Albania..

-Happy go lucky...tell me more about that please

(SUDDEN CHANGE the TOPIC)

-Another country Tajikistan.. all the country with STAN in the end. MARCO POLO visited these countries by foot..

-I was born in UzbekiSTAN

-You are Uzbek .. you wear lovely long dresses with big big printed flowers..

-I just was born there. Those dresses are very comfortable, I had one when was pregnant

- And your parents brought you in Albania

-I brought me to Albania myself

-How old were you when you went to Albania?

-Soon will be 2 years I'm living in Albania


WHERE HAPPY PEOPLE ARE

-Great  as long as you are happy, you can settle anywhere.  People are nice everywhere, people are not happy with governments ...

-Do you know any country where people are happy with their government?

- People of Brunei … they get over 35000 pounds in their accounts every year.

-Its not a joke?

-No.. check. .it is an oil rich island. America is the protector ... No one allows citizenship..

-its kind of communism there-everything free and no tax

-Then economy will collapse in days… Creator created rich and poor. Rich must look after poor. Communism didn't work and it will not work.

-Singapore also good

-Taiwan,  Macau,  Jersey islands … tax free..

- How much tax you pay in Albania? We pay from 20% minimum..

- I don't pay taxes. I am retired

- Because of low income .. we have to pay if we earn more than 12500 pounds

-I pay, but not to Albania
-You are a non-residential citizen..
-I'm not a citizen of Albania

-That is what I wrote ... people like you called " Non Dom" . They live but don't pay tax where they live.  Our opposition party wants them to pay if they win the election..

-What I have to pay for? What it means  " Non Dom" ? never heard it before

-Not in Albania.. in uk..dear...You made me laugh. We have so many including politicians, lords they have assets abroad and pay tax there.. and live in UK

-OK  But I'm not "Non-dom" anyway, because my permanent home is in Albania.  "Non-dom" is short for "non-domiciled individual". It's a term used for a UK resident whose permanent home, or domicile, is outside the UK.

(CHANGING the TOPIC using PROTOCOL)

- Yes dear  ok.. how is your afternoon?

- my afternoon is pretty good

-Great .. you are a charming lady …
Read this poem and smile
Cause I wanna be the one to make you smile
No other face I can see down that aisle
Oh girl, please just stay awhile, stay awhile
Oh, don't leave me now

-your poem?

-No dear.. I don't want to be a poet ..lol

- why you don't want to be a poet?

-Poets love miserable life  lol

-Really? why you think so?

- They just find something to write .. to admire..

- You stand in front of me. And I star writing. .your look.. your smile.. and you become Mona Lisa  ..lol

-you meant if they would have it in life , they would not have a need to write about that? do you like paintings? would you like to be an artist, a painter?

- I was painting until I went to university. .after I left uni,  I hardly read books or do painting.. Poet loves everyone and everything..

-What do you like to do now? What did you study in university?
-B.Sc. chemistry
-not boring stuff?
-My favourite subject was maths

-Really? Mine also, geometry...the best …Do you have Passion for something now?


REGRETS and TEARS
-----------------

-If intimacy is forbidden, passion is a sin, then love becomes the crime of all...

-Passion could be for anything (not necessary about human being)

-I know what you mean.. I had and I had to cry.. I had and I had very nice joyful days... now I want steady life.. fun but some rules and regulations..;

-Steady life is something everybody wants now, but cannot have…But do not cry about that

-I have now...Did you ever cry?
-sometimes
-No matter how strong you are, tears do flow...

-What fun you like, besides jokes?  What are rules and regulations?

-I do fall in love easily..  now I don't..

-O, yes, its not easy thing. Why not anymore? Following the rules and regulations?

-I lost so much money.. I am retired and I have a limited income (I do live comfortable life) so I can't spend money like when I was working.. I had no mortgage and I had steady job and regular income.  So I just spent and had fun. I do regret but I did enjoy..

-Why do you regret?

- I made some ladies cry.. they really loved me ..but lust took me the other way

-You regret about hurting ladies?

-Yes.. I still see their faces ..I was wrong ..I was to blame for..

-You can try to fix it...

-Too late to fix .. most of them disappeared. Some started a new life.

-They can have a new life, but still carry the pain you brought them. Expressing your regret or apology or whatever you can fix it for them and free yourself from regret and tears. Most of them.....how many you are talking about ....hundreds???  ...thousands???

- Not thousand ..I am sure..

-hundred?

-I don't know dear.

- make revision.....human mind remembers everything...

-That was a shameful episode.  Dear.. Did you fall in love with many? Or only one..

-I'm talking from the point of being hurt. I'd be glad to hear apology, but cannot get them. No, I'm not easily fall in love

-So you had only one man in your life..

-No,  Why? not hundred, but not one.  There is confusion of love and lust. I think Lust relates mostly to animal part of human being

- Ok..you had some experience  too.. I found some are very very  nice in bed ..that is pure lust… some married women I had in my life too. That hurts me more than I slept with singles

- Why? it was mutually voluntarily I hope

-Yes  But they fall in love

-It’s their problem, unless you promised to marry them, they divorced their husbands, but you did not keep your word

-They argue with their partners.. some prepared to leave their husbands....real mess.. shocking.. I couldn't concentrate on my job.. my day to day life . Do you have extramarital relationships?

- Did you promised to marry them?

-No..I was making myself very clear. Just for fun.. eat and  s??

-Then no fault of yours there. Many married women want to have relationship out of marriage

FAVORITE TOPIC
--------------

-Haha . If they are not happy with their marriages, they look somewhere else.. Do you enjoy affairs? I am sure you do.. Different men you have, different taste .. different positions

- No, it's not my passion

-Ok..you just go for fun...

-No, its not my fun either

-So why you had affairs?

-If I like "body stuff", but human part is not good-it does not work

-Most women told me that they had no satisfaction in bed .. some told me that I was very romantic  and not their partners.  Some never had ORGASM..

-huge experience you have on that subject ...I have a lot of theoretical one, because I've read a lot and also worked with men and they love to discuss that topic

SODOM and  GOMORRAH TIME
------------------------

- Human can never satisfy.. humans want more and more.. Affairs do cost men.. women get all free  lol  One lady was giving me gifts.  Sorry...

-you have to pay for your fun, sure

-But their fun too.. They want to lift their legs too.. I love sexy women ..mature women..

-depends on whose initiative.  Some women buy men for themselves

-I don't think you had fun with dull man.. Sugardady.com, they marry rich men for wealth..

-Old man marry young girls now a lot

-Yes..we have so many Ukrainian women here. Some of them breaking marriages too..

- Young guys want older women…Sodom and Gomorrah....time.. Yes, that is famous story about that  Ukrainian girl

- They were gays and lesbians.. but now we have so many bisexuals  too.. That is for more FUN for people

-I think it's a new improved and progressed kind of Sodom and Gomorrah now

- Hi.. how is your evening?  I was invited by married couple.  Her husband likes to watch when someone  makes love to her..

- So, you made love and he enjoyed watching? That is cute!

-No.. no.. no.. I never do that sort of things. Do you like to do it?  Three in bed, four in bed...

- Why don't you do that?

-It is totally wrong. I want to enjoy her myself...Do you like if two men have you?

-O! from egoistic possessive reason... I usually have problem even with one

-What problems?  Are you in relationship?


RELATIONSHIP
--------------

-Problem is that I need more than just bodies connection

-You mean comfortable life. Do you like to make love or not?

-NO-comfortable relationship

-So many here don't want to live together..

-People can have comfortable relationship without living together-living together is not easy

-True  ..what do you want? Comfortable life mean financially solid .. whatever people say, relationship never be comfortable without money in hand..

-Comfortable life and comfortable relationship is not the same I think

-Lady wants both .. Happy life to live....some want strong man in the bed. Are you looking for love?

- Happiness is different for everyone. No?

SEX
----

- Are you sexy or cool? I met different type of women. Very few want sex much often. Some are so cool ..some are very very cool..

-You focused on bodies-that what men usually do

-You are right. Men do love sex. And you know it..

- They like to talk about that a lot

- Not only talk .. most men are not happy with their partners ..why? They don't get sex

- Why they don't get sex?

-Because partners either cool ,..tired ..or don't like their partners..

-What about men?... besides "they want sex"

-My dear friend… tell me about men? Do they disappoint you?

- Yes, probably the way you disappointed your women and feel regret now

-I never disappointed them in bed

-Then why you feel regret?

-I left them against their will...

-You got sex and left....?

-After few months relationship, some wanted permanent relationships..

-…which you never promised....WHAT do you feel regret about ?

-Their tears  their angers .. haunt me..

-… but those tears and anger are not your fault at all. Right?...you just wanted sex
- We are all humans Some of them very very nice ladies .. I still  do chat with few
- I think if men want just sex (which is natural thing) there is a special industry exists
- Prostitution ..I never went for prostitutes.. I love lady, intelligent .. smart..
- But they want something else beyond sex… For women it’s a little bit different than for men
- Yes  some wanted to leave their husbands ..for me. When I told them to stay with their husbands, some went so angry

-Why they got angry?

-Because I didn't want them permanently in my life

MARRIAGE
---------

- I should tell you one of my stories, but later… was you married?

-Yes...

- So what is the main reason for marriage did not work

-Most men don't get love and passion at home

-Did you have it in the beginning?

-I was sexually active before the marriage..

-In the beginning of your marriage did you have passion?

-Few years were so nice ..we were making love anywhere ..going out...

-And what happened?

-She suddenly started avoiding sex … I told her to take sex therapy .. but she blamed me. Too much sex made her off the sex

-So what did you do?

-Affairs

-I see

-What was the problem for you? Dull husbands? If it is painful, don't say anything … I do understand dear..

-you have kids?

-So many..

- How many? hundred?

- Do you know King Solomon? He made love to 100 women in one night. And he failed to make any of them pregnant.

- I don't know that part of him. He could not or did not want to?

-No..he forgot to say Gods willing.. He was a prophet.

.-He had 3 kids
 
-Really? They must be died at earlier age. Chat soon ..I love to chat with this lovely lady..;

-He had 700 wives +300 concubines…1000 women!!!!!

-  Wow.. how do you know?...but they lived longer than us . He was the son of David..

- its not me, its Google knows everything…

 “Happiness is good for the body, while sadness develops the soul” (Marcel Proust)

-President Lincoln was approached by a woman after a political speech… If you were my husband I would poison your tea. Lincoln replied...If you are my wife I’ll gladly drink it.

"INVESTIGATION"

- You do afraid of man...how is your evening?... You are hesitating with me…You are holding back  You move one step further and two steps back.. Why are you silent?  Silence is a killer.. Date is changed.. but you are not.. Let me fly.. and meet you...lol Can sit on your bed and admire you? I don't think you are on here ... your setting is showing you online..

-Good Morning! how are you doing? https://choualbox.com/2vdej

-Haha  who is here? At last I feel your presence.. You got a lovely body and lovely boobs ..

-It's David Jagger |"Model resting "…it’s a model for a painter …lovely

-So sorry.. my colleague is a painter.  He goes to studios and paint naked ladies..I asked why naked ladies?  His apartment is full of paintings … he sells too..

- What was his answer?

WEIGHT ISSUE

-What about your body? Are you happy with your body?

- I'm happy, when I take care of it. it’s not always possible. Then I just tolerate it

-Are you suffering from some sort of illness? Arthritis?

-I'm not suffering. If I have pain, I do everything to get rid from it

-You wrote tolerate .. You probably mean putting on weight

-Yes, exactly, weight…Sometimes mind is more important than the body. Mind demands chocolate and other similar things which brings  weight up

- Haha.. women can't control ..women nibble more than men.. Women eat while they cook...

-I can control, when my mind is in peace

LONELINESS
----------

-Are you feeling lonely?

-Why you ask me that?

-You wrote" mind in peace ". So I just guessed.

-Guess was not right ...Here is the right one about loneliness

“Loneliness is not due to the absence of people around, but the inability to talk with people about what seems important to you or the unacceptability of your views to others” (Carl Jung)

-But I love to hear from you.. I do believe you.. I am a good listener..

-What do you want to hear-how I feel lonely without a man around?

-I don't know ...you know your life..

-Sure I know my life , but I don't know what do you want to hear

-I can't work it why are you using certain words … either you are lonely or you are not happy with your life

-Which words?

(AVOIDING QOESTION by CHANGING TOPIC)

-Don't worry.. Did you cook anything nice? I cooked chicken legs and vegetables..

-I don't worry at all. I'm curious which words you meant

-I mentioned  them in earlier messages..

-which are "THEM"? could you please repeat? I'm intrigued now

- It is not possible.. I just tolerate it .. mind in peace..

-OK thanks

-You wrote above words - "I'm happy, when I take care of it. its not always possible. Then I just tolerate it"

- I'm happy with my body, when I can take care of it-healthy eating, exercises, etc...but it’s not always POSSIBLE as life brings some not so good surprises as stressful situations taking mind out of PEACE
then
celery or exercises doesn't work, need chocolate and so on -things which create extra weight...Then I am not happy with my body, but have to TOLERATE it till get the peace of mind back

-You are carrying some burden on you..

-yes extra pounds

-And it is bothering you that much.. I thought big size ladies are in big demands in Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan,  Tajikistan..

-They are in demand in many places, but I don't look at it from market point of view

-I don't know why? Do you know why? They look at women with big bum

-You should ask them. Rubens liked to paint big women

-I love to rest my penis on bum...when I cuddle from behind. And lady lifts her head for gentle kiss...

-good for you

-Don't you like it? It will be depend on your mood.. lol I done in the kitchen  most of the time when lady is cooking… Silent again..

LONDON

-Do you like living in England?

-I love London.. If you don't like sexy chats, stop me..

-I don't like sexy chats. What do you like about London?

-It is very good for transport systems ..more job opportunities ..worlds financial capital..

-I thought New-York is financial center- Wall street

- What would  you like to talk about, besides sex chat? Depend on you.. dear..

- I can talk on different topics.  Make suggestions

-Women don't like politics  .lol

-I do

POLITIC
-------

- Your country is authoritarian..

-Albania?

-No ..where you born

-Uzbekistan?

-Yes...I think there was a border clash with your neighboring country

-It was a lot of clashes after Soviet Union got broken and still are

-Why?

-Could be different reasons, mostly because of land

-Humans will fight for anything..

-Exactly-human nature is like that

-All these countries have so much natural resources..

-yes, they have

-But Russia still controls these countries

-In Uzbekistan American influence is huge

-Are you sure? During Yeltsin era, yes.. During Afghanistan war, Russia let America use these countries.. Who could replace Kwarteng as chancellor?  With rumors growing that Kwarteng is facing the sack as chancellor, talk has turned to who could replace him. Guardian Political Editor Pippa Crerar has reported Nadhim Zahawi or Sajid Javid, who both served as chancellors under Boris Johnson, could replace him. Rumors Kwarteng is about to be fired. Rumors are swirling around Westminster that Kwasi Kwarteng is going to be fired as chancellor - after less than 40 days in the job. According to The Times' Political Editor Setven Swinford, Truss is planning on reversing the mini-budget.

- I've read that your Liz Truss made some harm already. But I remember well a funny story with Novichok and Skripal

-You can't borrow more than you can pay back.  Her chancellor's  mini budget was first early election in October.  But market refused to accept it pound started falling.

- She is not educated? Why she did that?

-She is educated. But she did it for the snap election in October. But people and market rejected the whole package..

- So the idea was wrong?

-Totally wrong, but I don't blame chancellor.  He was carrying out her policies ..she should resign.. and she will...

-Who will be instead? Boris was better? He is funny guy

-Boris is THE LIAR..29 TIMES HE LIED... Antichrist movements are going globally..

-But I think he was elected the second time

-No.. first time.. he was mayor of London before.. I worked for him too..

-I know that Ukraine wanted to make peace with Russia, but Boris flew there and influenced Ze not to do it. That info could be fake one of course.

-Hi..how is your evening? Good night..sleep well..;

-Good Morning! How are you! News from England are pretty sad. It affects you as well probably.

-Don't worry.. it will be fixed shortly. Mini budget was designed for early election in October.  If it was accepted by market, nothing would happen.. Hundreds of Met Police officers have been getting away with breaking the law and misconduct, a damning report has found. Baroness Louise Casey found many claims of sexual misconduct, misogyny, racism and homophobia were badly mishandled. One serving officer had 11 misconduct notices for allegations involving assault, sexual harassment and fraud.

-It’s not my worry. So you think she is good and she will fix the problems?

-No. .she can't. Because she pledged during leadership contest..so she chooses the liberal MP to do another emergency budget

-They say she will be out in 2 weeks or should stay 11 months. Now situation in the world is awful by itself and plus that...

-English people were ruling the world with 4 ministers.. and today?
I had 6 eggs. I broke 2, I cooked 2 , I ate 2..how many left?

-4

-Women are very intelligent.. you know why?

-No...why?

FOOD
----

-Because they cook .. lol

-men are considered better cookers

-Do you think so? Not me.. Can't cook.. won't cook.. lol

- Really when women cook its like a chore for them. When men cook -they enjoy it. You are just not one of those

-I make tea.. lol … I cook Omelettes with tomatoes and onions

-That is huge

-Huge?

-Sure with tomatoes and onion!!! you are good!

-When I was in university, I made once to try. And I liked it.. I don't eat eggs much because I have cholesterol

-What is your favorite food?
-Beef stakes..salmon steaks..lots of salads..

-https://fish-city-restaurant.business.site/      Here they make great salmon steaks among other great fish dishes

-Wow. Lovely place! very beautiful. Communist  countries created so many places for fun..

-I think it was created after communism. Albania's communism finished 30 years ago

ALBANIA and RELIGION
--------------------

-But legacy is still going on.. Albania was a practicing Muslim country.. Spain was a Muslim country.  England won the war and  turned people to Christianity by force..

-Albania now is unique country-no religion! Nobody cares

-That is because of communism.

-I don't think so. In Soviet Union after communism ended everybody got in religions. I don't know the answer yet, but curious myself.  Maybe because Money-God became their religion

-Don't know. Russia turned to orthodoxy.. not all but many. Here in the west, people don't believe in Christianity.  Churches full of foreigners, eastern Europeans.. They want fun and fun..

-Who "they"? foreigners? What non-foreigners want?

-Africans and eastern Europeans  do attend catholic churches...Protestant churches are empty

- What do you think? Why is that?

-I have no idea..

- I do

- Why?

-They prefer communication, being with others, listen to Pope, follow common rules etc. Protestant is one on one with God. If you one to one with God, what do you need church for?

-Every religion have worshiping place .. where no worldly things mentioned   You can connect with the creator..

-In Albania mosque and church could be together in one building!!!

-West or communists .. atheist or politicians ..none wants religious authority..

-sure Why should they?

-Humans can't survive without religion

- Its interesting Why?

LGBTQ and RELIGION
------------------

-LGBTQ..why?  All sort of people are in this group. Our mayor Is Muslim.  And he supports LGBTQ..Which book do you read? Torah, Bible or Quran?

-So, how religion helps, if your mayor, being Muslim supports LGBTQ?

- Antichrist movements will destroy the basics of every religion ..lying ..cheating ..adultery. incest. All are common on these days. Creator either change the communities or destroy them ...

-So, religions the way they work now are not a solution for survival

-People are not following the religions  properly.  They do all wrong things which are forbidden...

(...said religious man, who had many adulteries!!!)

-Why creator chose Jesus and not the others?

- “People are not following the religions  properly.  They do all wrong things which are forbidden”... according to WHAT? WHY they do it? Who decides  what is properly and what is not?

-Everything mentioned clearly ..lie. cheat. same sex relationship. Driving out people from their homes.. Do you read any religious book?

-WHY people do it? Yes, I've read and communicated a lot with religious people

-After a long period people just go for fun. Because they were not stopped

-So, religions just do not work to stop people?

-Religions do work if people follow it. Climate change is Creator's anger...

- But people do not follow it . WHY? If I have a good rule to discipline a child, but it does not work, what should I do: to change the rule or to chance a child  What to do?

 -Adam was in heaven.  He was living wonderful life with his wife He was warned  and he was told to stay away from Saitan..but he listened to saitan..he didn't change his religion.. He asked for forgiveness.  Our children must follow the basic rules

-You talk only about how it should be according to religion, but it is NOT that way So religion is one thing- real life is another one. -"Why creator chose Jesus and not the others?" WHY? And before Jesus Creator chose Moshe (in Old Testament)

- Because creator know that world will face so called Christian's who will spread anti Christianity

- Are you Christian?

-What do you think of my argument?

- I don't know. I still did not get your overall attitude to religion. Do you follow any religion? are you Muslim? Could you please make your point clear. It is an interesting subject to discuss
----------------
CHANGE of SUBECT
----------------

-Our Prime minister resigned.. great news.. I want general election..

-yes, I know. Who would you like to see there?

-There will be another contest...Shame ..they are nothing, but political thugs

-Someone said-everything depends on King

- King got no power.. We have parliamentary democracy. After passing resolutions in common,  house of lordship and go to king. He must sign and it becomes law..

-He can refuse to sign....

He can't.. Even house of lords can refuse once.. they must approve second times

-If he cannot, then he is just automatic function with no real power

-In every democracy,  where a prime minister post, president must sign ...

-I don't like democracy

-Do you like dictatorship like in your country?

-Which country you mean? Boris  again going for power. Many people want him back

-Not people..63% want general election. .Conservative members of parliament want him back because they will lose  their seats if general election tomorrow..

-yes, right-conservative don't want to lose seats They say will be Rishi Sunak

- A Good Morning To You Poet: Catherine Pulsifer, ©2019

A good morning to you
Be the best at what you do.
Get up and give thanks
You get to fill in the blanks.
Today is a gift given to you
Do not spend it being blue.
You see, the world reflects
The attitude you project.
Stay positive and upbeat
The day is yours to complete

Thanks! Very nice words! The same to you!

-Women are shy.. women keep to themselves ..lol

-women don't trust men, men don't trust women

-Really? We all have to start somewhere...lol

-You think differently? Where we should start? Where that "somewhere" ?

-You can tell me...lol somewhere ..where is it?

-Your idea-you should know where

-No idea..

-ok, no problem

LAWS
----

-Good morning.. why did you choose Albania?

-Good Morning! I did not chose Albania. I chose Macedonia, but Macedonia did not chose me, so I ended up in Albania

-Macedonia is a racist country.  EU had to tell them to change the law. Muslims were second class citizens under their law  ..

-They changed the law, but hatred is still there. One of the reasons I chose to stay in Albania-I do not feel any hatred here

-And 35% muslim in Macedonia...

-Yes orthodox Albanians living North- like Tetovo. I was with them in Debar-terminal water place…they dressed accordingly

-How you dress?

-What do you mean? I dress the way I want to

-You wrote they dressed accordingly. So I thought you dress differently..

-They dress according to Muslim religion, cover their heads and so on. I dress differently of course

-Really? I see them in the capital city like others.. But you visited the area so you know well.. Now the Iranian women don't want to wear headscarves..

-I think young people don't want to, but older people do. In that terminal water place it was mostly older women. I've heard on the North of Albania real Muslim  live also

-Boris Johnson is not standing..

-So you will have Indian man? It feels similar to Barak Obama situation

-No.. I want general election. I don't like any of them..

-You want, but Tori don't want

-83% people want general election. If Tories do call election, they will be wiped out..

-that is why they put Indian Tomorrow -its according to the law

-I think what happened last time will happen again.  Boris supporters will back penny Mordaunt.  And others will go her too.

-I've heard that it'd be bad choice

-What is bad choice?

-Penny

-Listen to this ..how some look at the brown face..
https://youtu.be/cPYdzIt7p7s

-Main concern now is saving economy. It'd be "love for England" No?

-No one can save the economy.  They got advisers.. experts.. Ex chancellor didn't consult  the team.    https://youtu.be/swloMVFALXw

-thanks! What a pleasure!

LIKES
-------

In Albania last year was rain together with the sun

-Do you sing? I do...

-I do not-no talent

-Try..Aaaaaaaaa   sky is blue..and stars are shining..

-Once I sang publicly. It was a funny story

-Birds will fly away.. sea will go silent.. air will stop..

-do you have a pet?

-No.. I got no time for pet.. There are so many abandoned pets now..

-I used to have a bird cockatiel, very wise one. He died. I miss him

-Beautiful birds. Did you cry?

- No, he died in another city. I've learned much later

-You love to tease me .lol I hope not in your hometown.. How is your day?

-I'm telling you the real truth. Misha died in Houston, while I was waiting him in NYC. Truth, I swear

-Houston, Texas? I do believe you .did I express my doubts?

-well, it was not teasing, he died in Houston. instead I got 3 young silly ones-2 girls and one boy and instead of wise Misha I got stupid "love triangle"

It’s over. Rishi Sunak officially took over as Britain’s 57th prime minister on Tuesday, vowing to fix the mistakes made by his predecessor, Liz Truss, and quickly starting to form a cabinet with an emphasis on continuity and stability.

-He is a right wing PM.. he will be worse than Boris Johnson..

-you have to wait for 2 years now to get real election

- He can extend one more year  so may be 3 years

-Maybe he would be a good boy?

-Good boy? He chose right wing Buddhist Sueva as a home secretary.. Financial Times doesn't like him..

-What is wrong with Buddhists? Budda was smart

-She and there was ex home secretary,  they are both children of immigrants family.  And they are against the immigrants.. can you believe it? She wants to send boat immigrants to Rwanda..which is a ruthless government.. minority rulers and killing people who are in majority to stay in power..

-what is "home secretary"?

-Runs home policies

-runs or also creates?

-Create new laws if necessary . prison,  crime ..

-I think it should be a special place as a country for all the immigrants from different countries to stay safely there till their country could be fixed.

-Brittan and America are responsible for the displaced people.. their illegal wars .

-yes, I know, so they have to create a place like that not to create problems (hatred-envy, etc) between local citizen and immigrants

-People are very nice here. Only minority are against the immigrant community

-It's not about nice. Its about citizen pay taxes to support immigrants. That attitude I got when I was an immigrant. Also I had communication with Englishman around 30 years ago and he complained a lot on that topic.

-140 died in south Korea

-Awful. Moving crowd is potentially dangerous thing, because if the front stops for some reason the rest will continue moving and step on. Once I  talked to someone, who got into such situation-nothing could be done. He was lucky to survive, but some were injured

-Why people  in another countries do take Halloween so seriously.  Even Americans don't celebrate the way Saudi and south Korea do..

-Americans love Halloween. I thought because of fun, but there are other reasons...interesting...read
"Halloween is absolutely one of the greatest holidays in America. The biggest complaint I hear is on November 1st when co-workers relate, “we only had three kids stop by…it’s sad.”... We teach our children and ourselves to fear so much in society. Fear strangers. Fear people dressed up funny. Watch out for those people who are in a group and laughing…they are out to get you! Never take candy from strangers. Don’t tell children who aren’t yours how cute they are.
Then we toss it all out on Halloween. It scratches the human itch that all that fears interferes with. It is delightful to have children come to your door. You feel great handing out candy, grinning at the costumes, commenting on how cute the princess is or cheering on the little Spider-Man. Creative teens come out with god knows what idea and you see them and have hope again for the future of humanity. And at the root of this are stories about ghosts and zombies and other evil creatures that we are supposed to fear." Halloween is a time to laugh at ourselves, to enjoy being human, to realize how silly so many of our taboos are. We share a joy with children. We scratch our creative itch."

-They celebrate in communities.. not mass gathering

-Anyway, they need Halloween to enjoy being  human and free from Fears. Is that not strange? Mass gathering there by different occasions as New Year Eve or parades

WORLD POLITIC
-------------

- I listened to Ukrainian woman living in GB. She said that English homes willingly invited Ukrainians by special programs, although it didn't happen with Pakistanian or Syrian immigrants. I've heard a version of reason "why". Genes' improvement. It makes sense Ukrainians are beautiful and healthy

-Because of colours and religions.. Muslim countries and black countries should take the lessons. If Europeans are helping Europeans, why can't Muslim countries don't help their own people..

-I've heard from Uzbek people  that USA destroyed industry in their country-no jobs, so they work in America

-How America can destroy factory in Uzbekistan,

-You really interested? I can find out. I did not get in details of it

-Uzbekistan is under Russian federation..

-It’s a lot of politic. I did not follow.  Seems as Uzbekistan turned away from USA to Russia. I've read that USA put their military bases there. People told me that USA gave big quote for Green Cards . Many Uzbek people work in USA and also in Russia

"Previously close to Washington (which gave Uzbekistan half a billion dollars in aid in 2004, about a quarter of its military budget), the government of Uzbekistan has recently restricted American military use of the airbase at Karshi-Khanabad for air operations in neighbouring Afghanistan....In late July 2005, the government of Uzbekistan ordered the United States to vacate an airbase in Karshi-Kanabad (near Uzbekistan's border with Afghanistan) within 180 days. Karimov had offered use of the base to the U.S. shortly after 9/11. It is also believed by some Uzbeks that the protests in Andijan were brought about by the UK and U.S. influences in the area of Andijan. This is another reason for the hostility between Uzbekistan and the West."

-Russia and west had same policy. How to destroy Muslim, black and far eastern countries.

-Why they want to destroy them?

-You are so naive.. fear.. if black countries unite and they will become stronger,  they will become danger to white ...If Arab countries unite together, they will pose threats to Europe and Russia

-Putin now unites those countries to be friends with Russia

-Are you joking? Putin is allowing Israel to bomb Syria.. Putin destroyed Grozny.. Bricks and  south Asia  cooperation.. both failed organisations.. Russia and China are United. They know that their enemy is Anglo American empire..

-Why failed? Everybody like not being depended. It makes sense

-No concrete progress.. Africa is the most corrupt country.. India is corrupt  and right wing country.. China got no human rights record.. Russia is corrupt.. Brazil's  economy is in doldrums. .India wants very good relations with west too.. China can't abandon west..

- A wife was making a breakfast of fried eggs for her husband.
Suddenly, her husband burst into the kitchen. ‘Careful,’ he said, ‘careful!”
Put in some more butter! Oh my gosh! You’re cooking too many at once.
Too many! Turn them! Turn them now! We need more butter.
Oh my gosh! Where are we going to get more butter? They’re going to st;ck! Careful. Careful! I said be careful! You never listen to me when you’re cooking! Never! Turn them! Hurry up! Are you crazy? Have you lost your mind? Don’t forget to salt them. You know you always forget to salt them. Use the! Salt. Use the salt! The salt!’
The wife stared at him. ‘What in the world is wrong with you? You think I don’t know how to fry a couple of eggs?’
The husband calmly replied, ‘I just wanted to show you what it feels like when I’m driving.’