Happy Londoner part3

Âåðà Âåðèíà 3
EVERYDAY LIFE ISSUES
--------------------

In a few days I started the talk

-Hi! How is construction work doing? Found a good worker?

-I did find an old but strong man. He does work for my Aunt...How are you? I am back home and I go back tomorrow night

- Old people are more reliable I believe. They care about work they do. You go back to your Aunt?

-Yes.

-Good, have a good trip!

-Thank you. .I had electricity safe certificate.  I need gas safe certificate.. then I have to find good tenants

 -for Àunt?

-No.. the house I want to rent

-in London?

- No .in midland..

-now I'm lost-midland...London.....Aunt in L..  Any way I wish you good luck. I know those things are not easy

LAWS
----

-There are so many laws. I have to get Gas safe certificate. I got electric safe certificate..

-Albanians live without laws. Officials get angry if want to bring that topic up. Regular people are afraid of laws or do not like them. They think it’s better without laws

-That is why Albania is the poorest in Europe..

- They have catch 22 way, They complain all the time, but do nothing, because "Its Rama's fault. Only Rama can solve it" Deadened Mentality. Sometimes they go to Protests in crowds, but in everyday life-its dead-end, close-minded.. avoiding any changes ... but quiet and peaceful

-Tru . People have to change their attitude… it is a small country.. it can stand on its feet

-I think we have here a lot of similarity with Russian mentality and strong American influence

-Albania counted Muslim country. So west will never help Albania in real terms.

MUSLIM MENTALITY
----------------

-I lived in Muslim country. What is here from Muslim mentality?

-Most Muslim countries are not making progress. Because most have ruthless regimes supported by either UK, USA or France and Russia

-We make progress here it'd be a lot of new things built  and function soon-“will be second Dubai”


We have EU laws here. I'm interested more in people's mentality, not economy

-But EU is not taking any Muslim country..  How long Turkey applied for the membership?

-"Albania is a secular and religiously diverse country with no official religion and thus, freedom of religion, belief and conscience are guaranteed under the country's constitution" (wiki)

-Russians coming here are surprised, comparing Turkey with Albania and see Albania as not Muslim as Turkey is

-Whatever you say, west counts Albania as a Muslim country

-So Albanian constitution is nothing for West. For West Albania is narco-place
Albania says-We ARE secular country
West says -You are Muslim country

-UK is Christian country. We don't have written constitution. We claim our country is a secular country..

-Which statement is stronger?

- In reality no religion subject is present in everyday life  UK does not have constitution? What is instead of it?

-We have constitution but not fixed which no one can change..

-Russians change constitution all the time. I think Americans also, but in real life NO religion issue exist....compare to Macedonia

-America got written constitution.. no one can change it . freedom of expression.. they can express their opinion against … .we can't You can check on Google about amendments in USA..

- Macedonians hate Albanians.  Albanians do not hate Macedonians. I have American constitution at home and bill of rights on my wall. Albania has no human rights whatsoever. Yes amendments, but freedom of speech is not so simple issue. You can criticize president, but you CANNOT criticize a supervisor

-True..you will get a sack .lol

- What do you think about that point?

IMPORTANT POINT
---------------

Having good children is very convenient for adults.
--------------------------------------------------
Good children, like flowers in pots, arranged on the windowsills, delight the eye. But for life to be "good", alas, is very bad. Then you have to get rid of “goodness” for a long time and with effort. So it's better if they don't feel as they are convenient. But they will be brave, able to stand up for themselves, knowing their desires, needs and boundaries. Let them get used to evaluating themselves, and not looking into the eyes of teachers. Let, if necessary, be rude and hit back. Let them not be good. Let them be happy!

-West is doing it . Russia tried under communism..

- Why West promotes this?

-It is nothing to do with west. Humans are ambitious. Humans do challenge Creator… and why not? We must develop new technology to help others not to destroy others..

-you wrote "West doing it"-so you  see it as challenging Creator? How exactly-go against commandments?

-“ Russia tried under communism.”. .NO it was not. Those words I got from my daughter, affected Western ideology, to that idea
"But the fact is that I raised a very good person - smart, kind, honest, caring, understanding, etc., etc. Not only in my opinion, but also in the opinion of others"

New Russia promotes that idea against "being good human being" as a wrong way to happiness

-Creator created humans.. West is advanced in new technologies. Japan too. But Japan have no military muscles.. China  is catching up. Russia developed weapons but economically not rich..

-It’s not military issue. Its parents-children issue. Are you interested in that issue?

-It is not military issue...why not? Every country wants to defend herself against the aggressor.. but every country can't defend herself..

- Its parents-children issue. Are you interested in that issue?

(no reaction...next day...)

-- Good Morning! I'm not sulking-I have other feelings, but now I think I understand why you learned so good women's sulking and how you hurt the ladies...similar to the last man I had relationship with. Well, it is sad!

-You are not sulking nor do I…. all have different of opinions. Don't be sad .I wish I was near you to cuddle you..   and out for breakfast somewhere.. lol …Are you ok? ;;

- I'm fine. Difference of opinion is not the same as different issues

-Ok..my professor. I love to love you..;;

-I think you are smart enough to understand what I'm talking about, but ...

-I do .. but what? Tell me dear….I love to hear another topic from you ..Do you want hot drink?

- Sure...sex topic any time and always

- From my side or you want it?

-I love to hear another topic from you ...it’s your words… My topics you gracefully ignore...That game we are playing here!

-I feel your sadness.. did you have breakfast?

-I slept well

-You did sleep well but empty stomach can upset us too..-Do you think America and Russia will sort out behind doors?

-It's not my empty stomach upsets me

-Eddie is upsetting you ..

- “Loneliness is not due to the absence of people around, but the inability to talk with people about what seems important to you or the unacceptability of your views to others” (Carl Jung)

(long silence)

-Wow .very nice quote...we are talking.. but your subject is different and my subject is parent -children to you..

-Who is the Parent and Who is the Child ?

-You are writing it… so you should know.. lol -How is your day dear friend?

I wrote my subject and asked for your opinion..." subject is different and my subject" what is YOUR subject-I cannot know

-Why women like to live single? Are you awake my lovely?

-First you have to explain why you ignored my topic?

-You are still angry...Tell me your topic

MY TOPIC
----------

What do you think about that point?
Having good children is very convenient for adults.
Good children, like flowers in pots, arranged on the windowsills, delight the eye. But for life to be "good", alas, is very bad. Then you have to get rid of “goodness” for a long time and with effort. So it's better if they don't feel as they are convenient. But they will be brave, able to stand up for themselves, knowing their desires, needs and boundaries. Let them get used to evaluating themselves, and not looking into the eyes of teachers. Let, if necessary, be rude and hit back. Let them not be good. Let them be happy!
----------------------------------------------
West is doing it . Russia tried under communism..
-----------------------
Why West promotes this?
-------------
It is nothing to do with West.
Humans are ambitious. Humans do challenge Creator..and why not?
We must develop new technology to help others not to destroy others..
----------------------
you wrote "West doing it"
so you  see it as challenging Creator?
How exactly?
go against  commandments?
Then Russia tried under communism… NO it was not
Those words I got from my  daughter, affected Western ideology to that idea
"But the fact is that I raised a very good person - smart, kind, honest, caring, understanding, etc., etc. Not only in my opinion, but also in the opinion of others"
New Russia promotes that idea against "being good human being"
as a wrong way to happiness
-----------------------
Creator created humans.. West is advanced in new technologies. Japan too. But Japan have no military muscles..China  is catching up. Russia developed weapons but economically not rich..
----------------------
Its not military issue, Its parents-children issue. Are you interested in that issue?
------------------------------------------
It is not military issue...why not? Every country wants to defend herself against the aggressor .. but every country can't defend herself..[/b]
------------------
Its parents-children issue
Are you interested in that issue?
--------------
Silence...

- It is part of the answer why women prefer to be single
I'm not angry, I'm sad

-Good morning my lovely friend. .how are you? Did you sleep well?

-very well

-That is a very good news for me.. good sleep keeps us fit . Keeps us fresh .and keeps us looking young ;;

-sure

-Any news today catching your eyes?

-Sun is up

-And moon?

-moon is down

-And we are up...John Kennedy files are published but not all...

-good

- Good? Do you know conspiracy theories? Was he murdered by CIA?

-its good when things are open

-Haha . .that is not possible.. Diana was murdered..

-everybody know that

-Why they have to kill her?

-your happy people killed her-you should know

-Because she was dating Muslim man.

-Establishment didn't want Muslim children in Buckingham palace.. if they were here today, William wouldn't say no to mum .

-That is what different religions do to people … just kill them … adultery of Charles was OK…Love of Diana was not

- Charles got power..Dody and Diana had no power

-Then THAT is  a real religion for all…for Christians, Muslims and Jews and others … Money and Power

-Think ..if Diana had children with Dodi.. William had to invite them in wedding ;...what would happen?

-you tell me-your people

-People would pay more attention to dodi-diana than Charles and Kamila..

-So what? Is that so important and needs to fix with murder?

-Yes .to British..it is..

- "Do NOT kill"-is not important?

-Our foreign policies are more important than humans..

-Is that follow Christianity?

-Religion?  British government never believe in religion..

-Then your country is as every country-- 46%-Christiane, 36%- no religion

-46% so called Christians.. very few practice Christianity