Girl stalker 1

Èðèíà Ìóòîâ÷èéñêàÿ
- Katya, don’t be afraid, this corridor is legal! We won’t go far, we’ll grab what’s lying badly and make our legs!
- No, I'm afraid!
- Don’t you need money?
- You know, we need it!
- Well, what's the matter?
-Have you seen Svetka lately?
- A month ago, what?
- After the last foray into the Burying Ground, she became all stains! And well, the body, the whole face is covered in spots and they seem to be rotting!
- I found someone to cite as an example! Svetka is greedy, she always goes far! The dosimeter beeps, but she doesn’t pay attention! He always comes back with a heavy bag! And you and I will walk along the edge, near the forest, grab everything we can put in a bag, and back home!
- Do they give you a lot?
- In dollars and euros! It all depends on what you bring!
- Do you have to carry big, heavy things? I can't lift weights, you know!
- No, it happens that for a small thing, the size of a finger, they give so much money that you can immediately buy a villa for yourself, and you’ll also have some left over for traveling to hot countries!
- I don’t need a villa! I need money for an operation.
- Yes, I know, I know! Let's go, Katya, beginners are lucky, that's what they say here in Mogilnik! If you find the artifact right away, you may not have to come back here a second time! Or maybe you’ll get involved too! It’s like going to Turkey to buy clothes for the first time! It’s scary at first, but then you can’t pull it away by the ears!
- Lyolya, why aren’t you going alone? Why do you need me?
-According to the rules of the Burial Ground, one person is not allowed to go there. The minimum is two people, of course three is better, and four is even better! They just won't let me through!
- May I think? If something happens to me, my mother won’t survive, because I’m the only one with her!
- Of course, you can think! But I'm afraid we'll miss time! The previous boss, who was at the checkpoint, quit, and the new one will start work only next week. These are the guys who work as security, and they take advantage! They let everyone through! Now there are more people in the Cemetery than in our square on a holiday! You can't miss this chance!
- Yes, I somehow... Lelya, what should I wear? What to wear!? What do you usually wear?
- There are special clothes there. Of course, she is for men, but I fooled her. I changed it for myself, and there is another set that Nadyukha wore. Here you go in it!
- So Nadya was taller and wider than me, I’m afraid I’ll drown in her clothes!
- You're stupid! The wider the clothes, the greater the opportunity to carry a lot of things! There are pockets inside and outside. Well, this is, of course, in case nothing else fits into the bag.
- What, can I only have one bag?
- Yes, only one, the boys at the checkpoint are keeping a watchful eye on this, if there are several bags, the second one will be taken away. And if you hide anything in your pockets, no one will feel you!
- Is everything so strict?
- Yes! In short, Katya, don’t drag your feet, tell me, are you going or not?
- Well... Okay, I'm coming!
- Well done! Oh, and we will live! Do you have any wounds on your body?
- What? No.
- Ah, those days seem to be over?
- Yes, we ran out last week!
- Well, then no problem! I’ll call Andrey today. I'll tell you your name and off you go! Today, what? Saturday? I think we'll get permission by Wednesday!