Girl stalker 6

Èðèíà Ìóòîâ÷èéñêàÿ
- Olya, look - this is a horse? - Katya laughed hysterically, - do you have any vodka left? There must be something wrong with my eyes!
- Yes, it's a horse. Girlfriend, calm down, it’s not imagining it, it’s really a horse!
Olga laughed.
-Why are you so cheerful? Are you laughing at me? - Katya pouted, - And there’s nothing funny here. I didn't ask to give me vodka.
“I’m not laughing at you,” Lelya tried to stroke Katya’s hair, but it was difficult to do with a gloved hand. “You just saw your totem.” This means that you and I have passed the most difficult part of the path.
“What did I see?” Katya clarified, “Totem?”
- Yes. It was exactly the same with me when I went to the Cemetery for the first time. True, my totem was different.
“What kind?” Katya looked into her friend’s eyes, “also a horse?” A horse of a different color?
“No,” Olga thought, “it wasn’t a horse.” Let's go, I'll tell you everything later.
“Why, later?” Katya began to be capricious again, “I want it now.” And in general, I’m tired of everything, I want to go home.
“Katenka,” Olga tried to look into her friend’s eyes, but Katya turned away from her, “You know, I told you before leaving, we can’t go back the same way.” The path will end only when the Boneyard decides that we can already return.
“Yes, I remember,” Katya muttered, “you said something like that, but I didn’t think it was so serious.” And anyway,” Katya raised her voice, “what kind of strange horse is this?” She just stands there, doesn’t try to find grass, doesn’t chew. He just stands there and looks in my direction.
“There’s nothing strange here, friend,” Olga also began to get angry, she thought that she was taking her partner on the road with her, but it turned out that there was a capricious child next to her. “The horse is waiting for you, she will lead us to where your first will be.” pillar.
“What pillar?” Katya seemed to calm down, at least she spoke in a normal voice, “you didn’t mention anything about any pillars.”
- The pillar is your first mark, the distance here in the Cemetery is measured not in kilometers, but in pillars. Until your personal totem animal leads you to the first pillar, your path cannot begin.
“So,” Katya’s voice suddenly changed again, “this twenty-four-hour journey doesn’t count?” This endless, asphalt road was not the beginning of our journey?
“Katya,” Lelya shook her friend’s shoulder, “are you starting to get hysterical again?”
- No, I just asked.
“I don’t know,” Olga said wearily, “whether the beginning was there, or whether the beginning will be ahead.” Svetka told me that her personal trip to Mogilnik, the very first, was marked by the fact that she and her partner walked off-road for three days. Only after three days did Svetlana see her totem. So, your path cannot yet be called very difficult and difficult.
“And there’s no need to compare me with anyone!” Katerina finished the conversation grumpily, “okay, let’s go.” Let's go to my, so to speak, totem!
There was not long to go. Suddenly the horse itself decided to speed up the moment of acquaintance, turning towards the girls, it suddenly rushed like lightning, Katya managed to dodge, and Olga... Olga fell when the hot body of the horse approached her.
It is unknown how long the girl was passed out, but when she came to her senses, she realized, although not immediately, that she was in some room. It was dark in the room, but Olga was able to make out the silhouette of a person.
“Katya, is that you?” the girl whispered; for some reason she could not speak in a full voice.
The silhouette twitched and a familiar voice answered
-No, I'm not Katya.
-And who are you? - the girl was sure that she had heard this voice somewhere. “Who are you?” she repeated the question.
-I? Lelya!
-You, Lelya? And who... Who am I then?
-I do not know who are you. Don't you remember your name?
-I remember... I, Olga.
-Well, we figured it out. You are Olga, and I am Lelya.
-It’s not true, it’s me Lelya!
-No, it’s me Lelya! Why are you so greedy, why do you need two names?
-I’m not greedy, my mother calls me that - Lelya!
-I do not know anything! I am Lelya!
-No, it’s me Lelya!
-Ah well! Are you still greedy? Be careful, I'll take away your first name too!
The stranger suddenly, like lightning, rushed at Olga. A fight ensued.