Girl stalker 7

Èðèíà Ìóòîâ÷èéñêàÿ
There was a horse standing - a white horse, a girl Katenka was sitting, a girl Olga - aka Lelya - was lying down. The horse looked at Katya, Katya looked at the horse, but no one looked at Lelya yet. Having lost consciousness, Lelya continued to say something, she didn’t just talk, she shouted words and waved her fists in the air. Lyolya's head rolled from side to side. Finally, Katya turned her gaze from the horse to Lelya. In fact, everything I describe did not last more than thirty seconds. Therefore, Katya did not even have time to get scared. This is what happened: when the horse took off and flew like lightning, in order to quickly reach the owner and meet her, Katya was obscured by her friend Olga. A horse weighs a lot, and in flight it weighs even more. Just as a car cannot slow down at full speed, so a horse simply cannot stop when the law of gravity pulls it. Katya survived, Olga received a blow. Fortunately, the horse somehow managed to group itself, and the blow landed tangentially. However, this was enough for Olga. The girl fell on the asphalt and lost consciousness. When Lelya lost consciousness, that is, passed out, her consciousness passed into some other phase. The wounded girl did not want to lie still, she rushed about, screamed, made passes with her hands, and all this with her eyes closed. Katya’s tetanus finally passed, and she rushed to Olga.
- Lelya, wake up, Lelya! - Katenka began to cry, - how can I be here without you?
The girl turned around and looked straight at the horse.
- What are you watching? And you are also called my totem! What should I do now? Don't keep silent, give me ideas. I don’t know anything, I came here for the first time. This is Olya, we have an experienced stalker, and I... Well, why did you lower your face? Ashamed? I understand, but what are we going to do?
The horse was silent. If Katya hoped that her horse would be a talking horse as a totem, she was sorely mistaken. The horse simply stared at its owner with its beautiful eyes and was silent. Finally, Katya realized that the horse was not going to answer her, and again switched to tears and lamentations.
Katya felt very sorry for herself, so sorry that she couldn’t even express it in words. While Katya was crying, Olga woke up.
“Lelya,” Katya rushed to her friend, “are you okay?”
Olga frowned sternly and looked at her friend, then looked at the horse, then looked at her friend again, and only after that she said
- Don't call me Lelya. Then, when we return home, you can call me that, but now no, don’t. Of course, I won the fight, this girl... woman... She was so persistent, she shouted that her name was Lelya, not me! But I won! Lelya - it's me!
“Of course, it’s you,” Katya laughed, brushing away a tear. “Olga—let this name remain for your students, but for me you are Lelya!”
“Don’t call me Lyolya,” Olga repeated again, “I, of course, am Lyolya, but this girl said that she was Lyolya.”
For some time the conversation went in circles, Katya insisted that Olga had the right to a middle name - the name Lelya, and Olga asked not to call her Lelya. The horse was watching all this verbal chatter. Finally, the horse probably got tired of it, it turned around and trotted towards the end of the road. The girls had no choice but to pick up their belongings from the asphalt and follow the horse.
Olga moaned and repeated, as if wound up, the same thing. I will not repeat this text to you, you have already read it a little higher. Katya walked next to her friend, but no longer even tried to insist that Olga had the right to two names. Katya was afraid to bring up this topic again. She was frightened by Olga's stern face, and the endless mention of an unknown girl who wanted to take on Olga's middle name.