Ода матери

The spring sometimes comes to us,
Who worries, ugly and have thirst,
It comes as godsend and rehab,
But gives another loss and trouble.

My treasure in every single day,
Like worship and bless I will remain,
Combine my breathe, my final mate,
That ultimate anormal pain.

So sad and true that I have regrets,
The voice and glance I never get,
Because I love you,
I so love you,
Because I love you,
I so love you.

That sweet sweet time long time ago,
It’s full of dust, fire and smoke,
I’m tired, but I was never broken,
It’s all you teach me as my mom.

Аll the faces the time will sweep,
All the secrets I should keep,
All the times I’ll rise and fall,
I know my life is wonderfull!

That sweet sweet time long time ago,
When life was cleaner than the snow,
Because I love you,
I so love you,
Because I love you,
I so love you.

I came to you, I’m in your place,
I look for you in every face,
I have no common in this space,
I fly with dreams I get my mates.

My heart will stir like a wounded deer,
Theres no hurt that I can fill,
I join your mess, I take yours hands,
I make mistakes, I’m mistake myself.

In this ugly moments I want sing,
Like God make me to prove his wings,
Because I love you,
I so love you,
Because I love you,
I so love you.

And with all this hairs waterfalls,
If I so tall I’m always small,
Things all my life I need to kept,
As that I’ve done I can’t leave.

That sweet sweet time long time ago,
So sad that I have regret,
And when for me tomorrow comes,
I’m ready to give debt.

With love I never was so weak,
I’m full of force, But it’s just a trick,
Because I love you,
I so love you,
Because I love you,
I so love you.

Инстаграм. Стихи и Песни (@asergienko.poetry)


Рецензии