The Night Dream 25-11-2020 Onion Malta Vinegar

Photo:  me on  21-11-2020, a drawing picture My nightdream on 24-25,  25-11-2020

"The Night Dream 25-11-2020: Onion & Malta Vinegar", the diary story
http://proza.ru/2020/11/25/1539
25th November 2020,  Nottinghamshire, England, UK

The Night Dream 25-11-2020: Onion & Malta Vinegar

I waked up about 3pm-4pm at night 24-25th November 2020,
from this strange coloured my night dream:

I was at my home, on a kitchen, some man came in, as a slim small height, not tall,
a sport looking, this look was flashed as "unseen presence" - "seen as a not tall slim sport looking" - a shaded tallest slim" for me, making me impossible to look him in details clearly, especially as my vision was some as in a reallity< "lloking for what i was doing here", -  i cut the brown onion by white slides, looking for this not to cut my fingers, not on him, whom was near me. 

After this, i gave my warm welcome food for my guest, this man, - 
it was couple white slides of a onion
with a Malta bron coloured vinigar , which was  a sweet syrop (probably, doing from a boiling skins of brown onion, boiling with some sugar-honey to make a sweet "Coca-Cola" pretending taste or a sweet cold tea.

The man ate all my food present to him in full.


This made me not welcome and warm:  so, i asked him, if he would like, i may do more the white onion slides with vinigar for him? to feed him?

The man smiled by a tender soft delicate his smile, replying me this:

- No, thank you. I am not hungry: I have my dinner already at my home today prior i came to visit to see you here.

But as I am a Russian Ethnic woman, we like to provide the great welcome hospitality to our all guests,
so,  i did slied the small rest what left from 1 last onion at my home,

but when i tried to find a sweet Coca-Cola Malta vinegar drink to give him and me to share:

it was nothings left at all here!


I openned a cabbot, on a kitchen, looking everywhere (so confuse! no any vinegar left here to give to my male guest!), and i managed to find a small clear glass jar with a smallest amount of a white clear vinegar on 1 small finger wideness, really, as a nothing at all.

But this was not a brown colour as the Malta vinigar, - this was some colour as a pure clear white, as a colour of the clean water or a colour of a Russian vodka, just about 50 gramms, so, just for someone one (him or me) as adults.

I confused, what to do me here?  To give what left as left to my guest? to my male guest?  or to mix this with an onion juice, with some brown honey-or-sugar, to make as sweet Malta vinegar drink?

I stayed , looked to this white 50 gramms clear Vinegar drink, looking as a clear water of Russian vodka drink, confused, while i waked up at night.

The time was after 3 pm at night 24-25, already start of 25th November 2020.

This my night dream confused me a lot as was so strange (this on the way on a side, while i cut the onion, the male talked with me, asking about Sy (Mister Almer Syson, died in the summer 2020, i knew him from February 2015 till his rest time in 2020).   I do not remember what i replied or not replied back. I remember just as a male voice, asking me about Sy, i do not remember my any reply back.

I confusing.   I am a normal human being, i am a Russian Ethnic woman, 59 yo age,  -  I never offered to my guests slides of white onion as a food and a vinigar as a cold drink of refreshment.

So, i was so emotionally shocked suprised by all, that i "waked up", to write to memorise all and each detail.


Really, i find some similarities with a comede, this British Comedy "Mr Bin" , "Celebrating The Christmas",
when he had nothing at all on his fridge while two his collegas came to celebrate Christmas for a dinner.

He had the empty fridge, no food. But he openned a windows, cut a bit of twigs from a tree, and cut on small pieces, sharing all for 3 plates, and he gave all, putting on a Christmas diiner table for each, including himself,  - Mr Bin started to eat his porcion on his place with the great entusiasm of appetite, saying this was a most delicious food he had ever on his Christmas dinner party:

two his colleges left him alone, going to visit someone else.

Mr Bin finished his Christmas day, lied to sleep , coddling his fabourite toy - his teddy bear.

Plenty Britons liked this comedy.


My 2nd ex-husband, living now on Malta and me liked to look each fildm about "Mr Bin" and "Some Mothers Have Them", so, while I am Russian Ethnic, i looked these British comedy, enjoying a lot.


This mean, my night dream was similar to this situation "Mr Bin Celebrating His Christmas",
just this was not a Christmas, this was not my college, this was one male guest, not two,

i gave white onion in slides and a Malta brown colour vinegar as a refreshment drink,

and this man had not left me , as i left myself, waking up *so i memorised this strange night dream.



Pardon:

Mr Bean

New Years Eve Party | Mr. Bean Official
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eSa9-BIM89U

Some mother's have them
Some mothers  do have them
Some mothers do  'ave 'em

Some mothers do  'ave 'em
Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em Series 1 Episode 7
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G48mjQbTrgw

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em Season 3 Episode 1 Moving House
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=__9VuYMLSxM

#ComedyAtChristmas
Christmas Tree Disaster! | Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em | BBC Comedy Greats
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_SuCQaeSH8

...

Some mothers do 'Ave 'Em: Christmas Special '74 (Part 1/6)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7P3fIJBvek
.....



Later was a some continue,   a short SMS and still e-mail from my 2dn ex-husband, living on Malta,
he talked about a future Christmas presents for me, with me having already something from him in front.


Thank you, dear Rob!  Bob!  I remember you liked a Malta vinegar and a white onion , sliding,
hello to you, living on Malta,

may be you and me mixed to meet each another to chat in our night dreams!


----------------------------------------------------
Malta
Malta vinegar
vinegar
winegar

vinegar = уксус [uksus]  on Russion

vinegar
[uksus]   уксус = vinegar
uk.sus
uk.SY's
uk.sos
uk.sus
uk.sиs
uk.sis
s=5,  i = 1
uk.sis
uk.515
5+1+5 = 11  = November = Ноябрь

Sy -  Syson
Sy - Sou
Sus - Sous

uk. Sys
uk. Sous.
uk.sis
uk.515
uk.November

In Roman numbers,
51 =  VI  = 6
15 =   iv = 4
515  = VIV

I
I
5  |   5

I as a a mirrow devide surface

making 5 and 5 as one 5

uk.5

But here more:
-----------------------------------

Onion
Oni = they, on-he on Russian

Onion
Oni-on
They-he
Zei-hi
Zai-ki
Zaiki  ==  Hares

Hares
Hears
Hares

Hare
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hare

Hares
Harries

hare
rabbit

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rabbit

rabbit
Rabbit
R.abbit
Abbit
Abbot == I have some my genetic cousins "Abbot" + name of street "Abbot" in UK

Abbot -------
a bot
a bit
abbot === a monk


Harry
Hurry


rabbit  + hurry up!
=  Lewis Carrol 
"Alice in Wonderland"

Rabbit was always in a hurry  here in this book:
_______________________________

Lewis Carrol 
"Alice in Wonderland"

There was nothing so very remarkable in that; nor did Alice think it so very much out of the way to hear the Rabbit say to itself, 'Oh dear! Oh dear! I shall be late!'

Льюис Кэррол
"Алиса в Зазеркалье"


Lewis Carrol  "Alice in Wonderland"  /  Льюис Кэррол  "Алиса в Зазеркалье"
_____________________________________________________


And more, a little bit:

----------------------------------------
ONION

onion =  лук   ЛУК  on Russian

ONION
ЛУК         (= ONION)  *  On Russian  ,  onion = лук [luk  , luke]
[LUK, LUKE]

1.  Luke = a name Luk, Luke, Luka
* I have my genetic couisns "Luke"

2. [luk] = onion

3. [luk]  )   = the equipment for a shooting by narrows
 *Angels used this equipment )  [luk, luke] to make someone (a male, a female) to fall in love.

4. [luk] = a  hole (usually undeground) which covered  by a some (metallic, wooded, etc) barrier
examples - Severn Water holes on a ground, covered by a metallic cover.

5.

ONION
LUK
LUV
LOVE

* ******************************************************
"to be married, - to eat a salt (onion with teas)
and a sweet Malta vinegar (a honey, a Coca-Cola sweet drink)
I am listen sometimes, going to sleep, on a barrier of this reality and my deep night dream,
some thinnest small male voice, always saying me he decided to marry on me,
and asking my permission and my work "I do" (agree), but i always start to sleep in this second
till i wake up.

-----------------------------------------------------

And, more
ONION
ORION

Orion (constellation)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Orion_(constellation)



So, we came to see stars on a sky.

Orion is The Winter time November - December Constellation.


Really, all as a small miracle, a small Christmas miracle-tale.



* ******************************************************
"to be married, - to eat a salt (onion with teas)
and a sweet Malta vinegar (a honey, a Coca-Cola sweet drink),
but sometimes to flight up to a sky highest to Orion (to have orgasms"
I am listen sometimes, going to sleep, on a barrier of this reality and my deep night dream,
some thinnest small male voice, always saying me he decided to marry on me,
and asking my permission and my work "I do" (agree), but i always start to sleep in this second
till i wake up.

I remember this my strange night dream just as i waked up, still being here.
Usually, i do not remember my night dreams, just go to sleep-and-waked up.


Inna
Eanna
Balzina-Balzin

nickname "Inna Tiggi"

Written

By  Eanna  Inna Balzina-Balzin      


"The Night Dream 25-11-2020: Onion & Malta Vinegar", the diary story
http://proza.ru/2020/11/25/1539

"Сон 25 ноября 2020:  Лук и Уксус", рассказ
http://proza.ru/2020/11/25/857


Рецензии