Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1227

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12661

What’s a marvelous morning! To wake up every day with an alarm clock! No more of this madness. O time, how little attention I’ve been paying to you! All these days, since I abandoned my cheerful Wisdom to serve this miserable fool, my dear A, oh, Time, why didn’t you kill me after such a betrayal? I failed. This relationship has no chance of survival. I no longer love A. She is totally focused on herself, unable to see what’s really going on around. You, my precious Time, meant nothing for her. In fact, the more I’m with her, the less she values you. But this is not about her, isn’t it? I mean, I don’t wanna be around somebody who doesn’t give a fuck about what I’m doing. I thought it would have been fixed. I seriously counted on the possibility that she’ll get rid of her stupidity and eventually start listening to what I’ve tried to tell her all these months. But no. She is stubborn. She is like an eight year old. Don’t smoke, it’s foolish! What? Foolish? I’ll smoke and drink because I want to! Don’t tell me what’s foolish and what isn’t! You’re a fool yourself! Smoking is cool! Ha-ha-ha.

No bloody attachment! We would have an amazing relationship if we had met just once or a few times a week. Why the hell did I start coming to her every day and night? It must have been gradual. Not like that. All this was just to figure out that we weren’t made for each other. The sooner, the better.

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/10/12/768
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/10/14/738