Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1230

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12664

There was a strange feeling yesterday in the evening. ‘Twas a mixture of grief and thoughtfulness. The activity on vk made me feel lonelier than I felt while interacting with nobody. I even considered the possibility of giving up this “comment-based-marketing strategy.” However, when I woke up in the morning, I found myself in a good mood. The first thing I did was getting on vk and writing new comments. When I left vk yesterday, there weren’t many people who responded to me, but in the morning I found 19 notifications and 2 messages. The comments I wrote today were even better. After dealing with them, I had breakfast and went for a long walk, sustaining the good mood for the rest of the day. I tried to make a new video, talking about a new insight, which was kinda more intuitive than rational, but I was unable to put it into words. I may try it again right here. Okay. A few weeks ago, when I recorded a video about thinking aloud and communicating with the group mind, I thought this communication somehow had to take place on the internet. I thought somebody who is intelligent enough is gonna stumble upon my videos and then there may be a dialog or whatever. In fact, communication with the group mind takes place exclusively in my head. I just get access to new thoughts which weren’t available before. After I digest these thoughts, make some kind of content out of them, and put it on the internet, I get access to new thoughts, etc.

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/10/15/856
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/10/17/1029