Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1234

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12668

Exercises?! I don’t wanna do any exercises. ‘Twas hard to fall asleep this night. Spectacular thoughts related to new comments bombarded my mind. Now, I’ve forgotten most of them and I also have a little headache. Looks like a total descent.

Yesterday, there was another conflict with A, which took place after I asked her to wash dishes several times. I learned a couple of new concept such as silent treatment, nagging, etc.

In the evening, we had a good time, dined and watched a movie. In the morning, she was nice, even though I didn’t get up with her at 7am, remaining in bed while she was conducting her first lesson. She talked about how much she loved me. I think she intuitively understands how hard it is to cope with her capricious behavior, appreciating my commitment.
 
Now, I’m concerned with the task of turning our co-dependency into a co-creative relationship. I have to learn more about it. One or two articles on the topic a day seems to be a good idea. Besides reading articles and watching videos while studying this or that concept, I may not only apply it in practice but also incorporate it in my writing. For example, silent treatment might be extended to the whole internet. It’s not only a person who can use silent treatment against someone, but an entire society as well.

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/10/19/1101
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/10/21/1101