Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1237

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12671

I’m exhausted by all this activity on social networks. I gained 23 subs during the last two weeks by writing many comments under silly posts and inviting people who liked these comments to subscribe to my channel. I didn’t make any videos during that period. Now, I wanna get back to videos, ceasing all activity on social networks. Getting through tons of silly posts and reading the foolish comments left under them, I’ve almost lost hope for humanity. At the same time, I’ve been observing a noticeable improvement in my writing style. I’ve realized I can write way better than I did it half a year ago. When my mind is clear and I have no destructive thoughts related to daily life, I write amazing things, as if English were my native language. I still haven’t found any particular direction I want to explore in depth, but there is a certain tendency to focus on relationships and make videos about them. My relationship with A is not going anywhere. If I study relationships in depth by making videos about them, it’s definitely gonna have a positive impact on my own relationship with A. I can’t think clearly about philosophy while I’m surrounded by all these little things which constantly distract me; why not drop it altogether till there is a better time? My personal life supplies a lot of material which I can build valuable content on. Today, I recorded a video where I was talking about my activity on social networks. Out of 40-minute brainstorm I got 5 minutes of good content.

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/10/22/1037
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/10/24/1255