Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1255

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12691

I’m engrossed in thoughts related to money. I’m gonna shift the focus again. The relationship with A is stable; it’s time to move forward. Now, it’s all about money. I need this damn passive income to be able to continue my work on philosophy undisturbed by all sorts of petty things.

What am I doing right now to get closer to the goal set up 80 days ago? Language? Club? Writing? Making comments to attract new subs to my youtube channel? Studying grammar and preparing for exams?

Yesterday, I composed an introductory speech to present myself as an English teacher. I need to work on it for a couple of days before making a video. I think I can make videos like that once a week to attract students. Ultimately, I need to reach out to people who want to study English and who are ready to pay for it. A huge number of people on the net fit in. However, I don’t look like a professional teacher. Perhaps, instead of gaining subs, I’d better gain students. I may offer a free lesson and then charge the price depending on the result. I guess, out of a hundred people whom I would send an offer, one or two are gonna buy into.

During the day, I observe many exciting thoughts related to A, especially to our communication. I often think it would be funny to write these thoughts down, but when I come home and set out to write a note, my mind gets empty, so I don’t remember anything.

I wanna find the best way to divide my attention between work and relationships. Here, I’d like to focus on work; and while I record self-talks, I’d like to focus on relationships.

Everything I write looks so silly when I read it afterwards; but it’s invaluable how much it helps me think.

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/11/10/1329
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/11/12/1448