Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1260

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12697             
      
Sometimes I think that this whole affair with A doesn’t fall apart only because I support it by writing and thinking. Yesterday, she gave me another silent treatment after I refused to come to her when she called in the middle of the day, saying she had a free half of an hour. I don’t wanna get into details here, but after such days, I have no motivation to maintain this relationship whatsoever. Hence I have to reflect on what has happened. After I’d refused to come to her, she called me again in 20 minutes, asking if I had accidentally took up her keys, complaining that she couldn’t find them. I suggested bringing my keys; she said it wasn’t necessary, but I brought them anyway. She was angry and didn’t talk to me. I tried to reduce tension by making jokes, without success. Then, she just said “bye” and went away. I returned home. After a couple of hours, I called her. She wasn’t home. I offered to meet at a particular place. She agreed. When I came there, three minutes later than she expected, she was furious. We were walking in silence for a while. Then she began complaining and tried to run away from me. She asked me to leave her alone. I encouraged her to go home together, trying to be very polite and cautious. It worked. But then, I didn’t open a door before her when we were getting into the entrance, and it made her mad again. She complained that it was hard for her to open doors, assuming that I must do it unquestionably and with pleasure. I joked if it wasn’t hard for her to breathe. Later, I prepared a diner, but she refused to eat. I tried to persuade her, which resulted in a fury. She cursed, tried to run away, and even kicked me when I stood on her way. There was a short ferocious verbal fight, and eventually, I took my stuff and left.

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/11/15/1419
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/11/17/1368