Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1266

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12703

Damn! What the hell is going on? After we’d decided to stay together, I asked her what she was supposed to do when he is gonna write, or call, or whatever. She replied that he’s already proposed to renew their relationship. What did she say to that? Well, she said it was over and persuaded me not to worry about that. I said, “okay.”

Yesterday, they had a meeting. She said she was going to talk to him because he asked her just to talk. I suggested that he would certainly try to convince her to get back. She said, “no.” We agreed that she won’t hanging out with him for longer than half an hour. In fact, she walked with him for 85 minutes. Then, we argued about it for the rest of the day. The whole bloody night he was sending messages to her. In the morning, she said that there were 200 of them. I tried to reason with her, proposing that she would wait until I went home before reading these messages, but she didn’t listen to me, went to the bathroom and started texting him back. I couldn’t bear it. When I was about to get out, she stopped me. We had an emotional talk for a couple of hours. I forced her to choose between him and me. She refused to do that. I insisted that it was the only possible option. She is so damn confused. She believes that it’s possible to solve all this just by talking. She wants to keep him as a friend, as a friend who may, when we have a conflict and don’t talk to and see each other for five days, come in the middle of the night being called upon and fuck her! That’s absurd! I told her everything. But she still believes it’s possible to preserve their communication without losing ours. She had gotten through something like this, and she thinks I’ll also be able to do it. Well, am I able to do it? Of course! But what’s the point?

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/11/21/1039
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/11/23/1250