Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1228

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12662

Okay, let’s focus on work. What am I doing? Is it still relevant to pursue $10,000 of income and strive for 1,000 subs? It seems I’m wasting a lot of time trying to attract viewers. Is my content worth paying attention to? If it is, why should I care about subs? If it isn’t, why do I waste my time on subs instead of working on the quality of the content? Should I focus on both subs and the quality of the content simultaneously? Should I divide my attention between these two tasks and harmoniously balance between them? Why? Why not? I also think there must be days when I’ll get rid of the internet and all sorts of work whatsoever. In these days, I can read books and dive deeper into literature. When I studied literature, it was quite beneficial. However, having so many tasks and constantly shifting attention from one task to another, makes me deadly superficial. Moreover, it has a detrimental effect on my ability to store information and decreases my mental strength. What if I could read all Shakespearian plays at once during a week, as I was able to watch all series of Game of Throne? I wanna be able to focus on one thing without being distracted by ten thousand other things. Then, after reading Shakespeare in this way, for example, I may go on the internet and do something out there. I may make a video sharing my thoughts and telling about how I feel after accomplishing this or that task. After that, I’ll need some time to recover my power, and then I can move to the next task, which may be getting through ten volumes of some philosopher or whatever.

Next: http://proza.ru/2022/10/13/1236
Back: http://proza.ru/2022/10/15/856