Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1232

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12666

My energy level is in decline. Recently, there has been perhaps too much mental work. It’s the third day in a row I haven’t been doing morning exercises. As soon as I wake up, there is a desire to get on the internet, which I can’t control. I guess, it’s temporary. Now, let’s talk about the relationship with A. What exactly should I do to make it better? Should I just think about it on these pages, asking relevant questions? Formulating appropriate questions is indeed very useful. I have to shift my attention from watching Lex Fridman’s podcasts and reading philosophical books to something connected with the relationship. How can I improve the relationship with A? What is currently our main problem?

Yesterday, I experienced an interesting situation. She asked me to come for dinner a little earlier than I expected. When I arrived, she said that her ex had called and invited her to hang out. I said it was absurd and tried to convince her not to go. She got disappointed and began complaining that I didn’t understand her. He was just a friend, and he helped her when she needed his help, so now she felt obliged to him. Well, eventually, I stopped arguing with her and let her go. She came back after 97 minutes, though she promised to return in one hour. There is a huge heap of unwashed dishes in the kitchen, and we haven’t seen each other for the whole week, and she just ignores it, spending an evening with this guy because of some imaginary sense of obligation. When she got back, we didn’t talk much. In the morning, I went home right after waking up, while she was working with a sad and confused countenance.

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/10/17/1029
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/10/19/1101