words that a man is not allowed to speak

Christ's words, words that a man is not allowed to speak. I will sing of mercy and judgment. You all say: God is Love! But I tell you: No. God is Providence. Love of Providence. I am not praying for the world  but for those El has given Me. And you wish imitate Me. Your government, your community, your church – they have begun to reign without Us! But you have forgotten the true Holy Scriptures - Me! You called Me the Bible, in honor of the Byblos city, the city of your God-Osiris-Lucifer. Allegory of the myth: Byblos is the city where Isis [the Earthly Church] located the body of her dead husband [Christ] in the trunk of a tree [paper book - the Bible] which had grown around him after his murder by his brother [Angel] Set. Like a scarecrow in a cucumber field,  your wooden idol cannot speak. He must be carried because he cannot walk. Why did it happen? Your Nature  – devourment and idolatry. Your kings say: God is with us! But I tell you: Man, know thyself, to obtain from God undeserved mercy! Your priests worship to the first Angel, so I will give the nations in their hands, because you do not profess your eternal sickness of devourment, your eternal sin. No one is righteous - not even one! Oh yeah! You say that you have become a perpetual motion machine. You are holy! Why do you need Me? You need Antichrist! People worshiped the dragon because he had given authority to the beast, and they also worshiped the beast and asked: «Who is like the beast?!  Who can wage war against it?!» But do not think I will accuse you before the Father.  Your accuser is your the Nature-Serpent,  on whom your hopes are set. Everything that has a beginning, always devour Me. You pray: give it to me! You don't love Me and don't feel compassion. You preach to Me: «Truly, truly, unless we eat the flesh of the Son of Man and drink His blood, we have no life in yourselves!» But you do not know the measure! And this is your mortal sin and mortal sin of your Father the Lucifer. My Angels renounced his Father-Lucifer. He who loves father [beginning-archi-reign] or mother [Serpent-gut-nature-Eve] more than Me is not worthy of Me. Angels professed their initial-eternal sin. Angels drinks My blood-Spirit and says: Amen! True – there is no source of eternal life in us! Greatest Archangels sing: Lord! Truly, without Your mercy, we are Demons! But you protested: We are not illegitimate children! The only Father we have is God himself! We are created by the demons? You worship the light or darkness. But I am beyond light and darkness. You worship the stone walls of wells, and you think that the stones give birth to water. You are emptiness. My people will be separated from all the Nations that are upon the face of the Earth, and I will give them within the walls of My house body of your father, the Leviathan. Did I eat your food? And you can not eat My food. The sinners saved by grace in Zion are afraid: «Who among us can dwell with the consuming fire in front of Preeternal Being of Gods? Who among us can dwell with everlasting burnings? No one is righteous - not even one! All people have ancestral sin, because we have a beginning, but God is beginningless!» I will answer you, but you will not hear Me: I called himself the Son of God, in order to adopt you. But all of you is children of Lucifer-Nature, he is the the diamond dust of your souls. Your glory is his fallen clothes. They are selfish-feminine  and pampered like Venus the Lucifer  [luxury- idolatry]. They are cruel and beastfaced like Lucifer the Mars [devourment]. Therefore they do not understand Me. They have closed their eyes to the truth about themselves - so their eyes cannot see,  and their ears cannot hear, and their hearts cannot understand, and therefore they cannot turn to Me and let Me heal them. What do you think about the Messiah? Whose Son is He? The Son of God? The Lord said to Lord: sit at My right hand, until I put Your enemies-Ante under Your feet. Every knee will bow down before Me. The kingdom of heaven is like a King the Father Who prepared a wedding banquet for His Son. And servants Angels went out into the roads and gathered all whom they found, both bad and good. Son crushed the heads of Leviathan, and gave body of Leviathan the Lucifer as food for the creatures-people of the wilderness. For as Jonah was three days and three nights in the belly of a huge fish, so the Son of Adam will be three days and three nights in the heart of the Earth - in the belly of the son of God Leviathan. What name will you give Me? I am God of Leviathan. The first Angel is your Messiah – I wore his grave clothes. He is the first son of God - I took his glorious name. You are given a place in heaven, because Lucifer swept a third of the stars [Angels] out of the heaven and flung them to the earth. He died for you. And as Moses lifted up the serpent in the wilderness [Wedding Feast], so must the the sons of God be lifted up in glory of Serpent the Leviathan. When a strong man, fully armed, guards his own house, his possessions are safe. but when one Stronger than he attacks him and overcomes him, He takes away his armor-shine in which he trusted and divides his spoil. Paul was caught up to paradise and heard inexpressible things, words that a man is not allowed to speak.Now you hear these words... The Truth in Paradise deprives the kings of their glory. I live for Myself. My way is over. Faithful servants, in the world to come you will have silk of cocoon of My rebirth and resurrection-victory. Christ's words, words that a man is not allowed to speak.

The Dabar-Word-Logos was secretly 
come [like a thief] to me,
and my ears caught a particle of Him.
Amid meditation from the dreams in the night,
when deep sleep falls on people,
fear called me
and trembling
and horror fell upon all my bones.
He appeared, but I could not discern the form His.
The image before my eyes - the silence.
and I heard a voice say:
Can man be justified in comparison of God?
Can man be pure before the Creator?
God no trust in His slaves
and He put in His angels error
[shortcoming, eternal sin].
The Book of Iyov [Job] 4: 12-18
Interlinear translation


Рецензии