28 бусин Японские миниатюры на русско-английскоm

                To J.& M.

5/7/5

1

Качает ветку
Синица вверх взметнулась
Покрыл кору мох...

The twig is swaying
A tit has rised to the sky
The moss-covered crust

The wind shakes the twig
A tomtit has flitted up
Off the moss! Quickly...


2

Оставила мне
Свет осенний сквозь листья
Хайку на ветке

It left me the light
That rains through the autumn leaves
It is its verse there

It left me the light
That flows through the naked limbs
Oh! Its' autumn verse


3

Вновь прилетала
Осенняя синица
 Лазурь в небесах

The tit's come again
That is an autumn bird there
The azure sky is

The tit's come again
Oh how tireless that bird is
The sky is azure

4

Сегодня птица
На край окна присела
Недвижна ветка

It popped up today
I saw it on the window
The twig was motionless

It flashed up today
I'd seen it on the window
The twig was motionless

I saw it today
She flew in for a twinkle
Nor any twig swung

I saw it today
She'd flown in for a twinkle
Nor any twig swung

I saw it today
She had flown in for a flash
Nor any twig swung

5

Льёт с неба осень
Не садилась синица
Вчера на ветку

Autumn is flowing
From the sky's humid curtains
Where is my bird now?

Autumn is flowing
Through the humid Heaven's silk
I didn't see my bird

6

За песней дождя
Прячет свой голос птица
Ветвь в окно стучит

My bird hides its voice
Behind the gloomy rain's song
A twig beats the rhythm   


7

Ти ли ти ли ти?
 Спрашивает синица
 Дерево влажно

Few-tea-few-tea-few
What does a bird ask about?
It's the tea-brown crust

8

Луны улыбка
Ночью осенней где спит
Моя синичка?

Oh, Moon smiles tonight
Where has my bird took shelter
Besides my thoughts now?



9

Влаге до тела
Сквозь перья не проникнуть
Капля в ладони

Humidity can't
Reach its body through feather
A drop is on the palm

Humidity can't
Reach its body through feather
A drop is on my palm

10

Долго в окошко стучала
Синица утром
Морозные дни пришли

My bird was knocking
At the window for a long
These frosty days have come

11

A bird brought a crust
Oh! It fed
me in return /
I had  '
'nd tears 'nd bread
      
Корку принесла
Угощала меня ты
Птица сегодня

Птица принесла
Корку хлеба. Как мило!
Слезой запила...

12

A bird was looking
Into my window at dawn
I looked at home too

Смотрела птица
Мне в душу на рассвете
Слезинки в глазах

13

Wake up, my darling!
New spring is budding out!
My bird pecked the twig.

Wake up, my darling!
New spring is budding out
By songs of my bird

Проснись же, друг мой!
Проклюнулась весна здесь
Птицей на ветке

14

Как элегантно
Пробуждающееся
Дерево весной

How elegant is
The awaking of a tree
Formerly new spring

15

My bird has met him
So beautiful his song is!
I'm not jealous

Влюбилась птичка
Как трели его нежны!
Я не ревную

16

I don't see my bird
They make the new nest today
Happy spring to you!

Не прилетала...
Вьёт гнездо с любимой птах
Счастливой весны!

17

Pay-ee-pay-ee-peach!!!!!
There are the greedy opened beaks
One-two-three-four-five.....

Пить-есть-пить-есть-жить!!!!!
Жадно клювы раскрыты
Ах! Сколько их там?

18

The future year sleeps
So quietly into the nest
Feather watches them

The future year sleeps
So quietly into the nest
In care of feather

Спит ещё сладко
Будущий год в гнездышке
Под птаха крылом

19

The wind's lullaby
Sounds in mouth-organ
Night sings for my bird

Ночь поёт птичкам
Свирелью ветра трели
Колыбельной

20

Suddenly my Spring
Has tried on the Winter's dress
The bride of the birds

Внезапно Весна
Платье Зимы надела
Невеста птиц она

21

- Whether may I ... am?
Asks a fledging his mother
- Up! Bird is your name!

- Уже ли я летун?
Мать вопрошает птенец
- Взлетай! Ты птица!

22

Look up! Do you see?
Feathers are all a tremble
That's the new bird's fly!

Look up! Do you see?
Feathers are all a tremble
That's their the first fly!

Вверх взгляни! Видишь?
Трепещут от волненья...
Их первый полет!

23

I sing it repeats
Naughty bird! Don't mock me!
Just sing, I'll repeat

Поёт мою песнь
Не дразни меня, птица!
Люблю твою трель

Поёт мою песнь
Не дразни меня, птица!
Пою твою трель


24

's splashed throw up one's tears:
"Ach, ich fuhl's, es ist verschwunden!"
How naive my Spring is

Всплакнула Весна
"Ах, он меня не любит!"
Как наивна ты

25

Summer! Come here, please!
I miss your freedom and shine
Showery bird begs

Приди, о Лето!
Твоей свободы жажду
Сирая птица

26

I crumb the bread-crust
I'm all alone waiting birds
My feet are too wet

I crumb the dry crust
Ice has crumbled around
It's too moisty here

Хлеб крошу для птиц
Крошится лёд на крышах
Безптично. И сырь...

27

Бусинки воды
Дерево украсила
Юная Весна

There are water-beads
My tree is decorated
Youthful Spring's done it

There are water-beads
Youthful Spring decorated
The arisen tree

28

T'you - to you - to you
I hear your new songs, my bird
Let me spread my wings

Тебе - к тебе - те
Новые песни твои
Расправлю крылья


Рецензии
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.