To you. On the edge of dusk

     Once upon a time... well, that is a kind of fairytale to me. He said "I doubt you". I got these words from a man who is important to me and they made me blue, even more than blue - I got the mean reds for a long time. Why so? I asked myself again and again but the only answer I found is that one: "I'm a wrong creature who can't deserve any confidence because of my faulty nature". Then I thought he is maybe wrong with me or he maybe talk to an other person (in his imagination), anyone from his own past, using me only as an image, as a kind of a Japanese  pillow-toy for fighting. But he didn't, I'm sure of it. He is faultless that man, I saw his eyes and I read his mind. I would like to express my gratitude to him now. I think it is good he doubt me. It means I am an alive woman who isn't perfect of course but only because I am a natural one. I'm not a bot, I'm not a clone of somebody else and I'm not an artificial intellect. My mistakes are my treasure and so I am. Hey, man! Thank you doubt me. I doubt myself too. These doubts make me a human. I know you are right. I believe you unconditionally... I saw your eyes and you are still a very important man in my life.


Рецензии