На Твоих языках In Some of Your Languages

Yesterday, we were talking all the night
You said:
- I'm happy be your friend, you'll wait
Just for a while -  and  - see you soon
I have got
Every of your tender words by heart
At a time when I look at the star
Above the frame of my windowpane
Let me
hear your voice
Through the whispers of the trees
So sweet and fragile are their songs
How wonderful and endless their bliss is!
Любимый...
Ночь без сна
Мне Твоя иная речь слышна
В  пульс небесный Твой обращена
Венчает светом ночь звезда
Радостно
Знать о том, что этой ночью мы
На одной с тобой планете и
В сердцах детей возрождены
Будь здесь
светом звёзд
И покоем тишины
Им любовь принёс
Да сбываются их сны
Kochany
Dobranoc
Widzia;am Ciebie tak kochany w snach
Ca;a noc my byli;my z Tob;
To dar by; pi;kny, dar do dnia
Where are you?
 Gdzie ty jeste;  Там пою Тебе
Беззаветная  любовь во мне
Рождает вечного Тебя
Свет Твой
Так поёт
Что смолкает тишина
Наш с тобой полёт
В явь врывается из сна
My darling ...


Рецензии