***

Let's go for a ride on friday night
Let's hit tonight
Inhale some weed
I'm still heartless line
let's get on with this
plan, so let's get
high.
Given up , refused a stab in the back
 , you really don 't know
she said that her period has left

Well
Fuck
Motherfucker
Well


A little bliss
, we 're still a little firm
And I like it
Person
Uh-uh
I believe this is reall

I can't take it to heart

Hrrt

Allows you to make it even worse

Let's play

I agree to be the way I am, I liked something in my head, something that I can explain

And I'm doing it

So much worry in my head


All faith is nothing more than email one way
But it's just only border of shame
Fuck  pain and just stuff bough breaks
By the way we are it's her party prey
Collected a royal flush where is my caches!?
A couple of cowboys get hit by rockets cases
I come up call, be ready to derby
Tell whant you want
Really gun boy
I hate all people, but i don't hate you
Death will come, on the glass rain
Death will come and find the body
Turn off the roadway
Love is the fuckin game
raise my arm to protect me,
     if you can't spare


Рецензии