Envy me

 To all winds, seas and oceans...

 I have travelled the world in searches of inspiration and have found it in the person who lives of what he dreams.
 Eyes are blind,search by a heart. We understand, that for us something is not indifferent only when we are afraid, that we shall lose it.
 Baby, wait, feel me, give me one more chance, try me now,I wanna give you my love touch.
 Maybe God wants to meet us with a few wrong people before meeting the right one,so that when we finally meet the right person, we will know how to be grateful for that gift.... I saw the world made the friend.
 Let's try to meet, we always will have a time, to be separately ,in any time. It is named intimate current, something, like an electricity in a network, only instead of wires are people.But no trees touch the sky.The hope has wings too, it nest in a soul. Stars like a flowers are tenderly and closely,hills are covered by web of centuries. No stem, no petal, not alone,all merged by unity.Time can't take wings from bird, because bird and wings does't separate. Like a feather, that in flight, sky-lark and you are not under power of death too.But no trees touch the sky. Autumn is a fine season and only one idea disturb me, what we could be met never.


Рецензии