Scripts

Ladies and gentlemen! Last two months, I observe sharply increased interest to my script "Schoolmates"... Inform of the interested parties, that I have, practically, ready to the realization, two more scripts to the big feature films: "Larri", - continuation of "Schoolmates" and "Cartel - 007", - with completely other subject line and is absolute other, characteristic characters...

I Invite, to cooperation!
TOGETHER, we SHALL SUBDUE HOLLYWOOD!
WILL not REGRET!

P.S. Simultaneously, I ask you, - if somebody, is present in Los Angeles, the literary agent, capable to present directors or, to other interested persons, my scripts to let to me know... E-mail:viskor@donpac.ruТел.: (863) 251-07-98 Respect, Victor Skorovarov. Rostov - Don.


Рецензии
hollyshit!
Club of Cinema Lovers

Клуб Любителей Кино   01.05.2008 12:14     Заявить о нарушении
Thanks... I, the truth, have not absolutely understood...

Виктор Скороваров   01.05.2008 14:16   Заявить о нарушении