Sold!

I am sold.
I’ve sold myself inside
For the priceless money,
Without any trading;
I’ve sold my thoughts,
Blazing as the lights,
My dreams and plans
And only you can save me;

I’ve let you get into my blood,
I’ve become the line of timid poems,
The thought, as anxious as a flood,
The shivering that hides behind my shoulders;

I’ve sold my world,
I’ve sold myself to you
I’m just another victim of the feelings,
Another dreamer of the night,
I am the pulse, I am the beating,
Still leading my sweet fight.

It’s like a great and noisy auction
Where someone powerful decides
To make you sold or wait a moment
Until you do another try.

And the curtain drops
The light fades out
All people quiet have become
And someone says, he says aloud:
“Sold!”
And just the silence is falling down.


Рецензии
ВоТ, какая красота!!!
Весьма сложные обороты ты использовала, но со второго прочтения сошлось ))) Хорошо прочиталось:)
Всегда восхищали стихи на других языках. Особенно на тех, которыя я все же понимаю :) Классно, Юльк!

Юлия Тихомирова   22.06.2009 10:45     Заявить о нарушении
Спасибо!!
Знаешь, даже сама от себя такого не ожидала, стих словно сам сочинился...
рада, что нравится)
а еще очень рада, что читаешь меня как книжку, в день по миниатюре или стиху - это так приятно! :*

Юлия Рони   22.06.2009 22:14   Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.