My flat

My flat is not big
But there is no mess
And sometimes it is comfortable to lie
In unbroken sofa

A furniture become more
TV, piano and computer
No glam of hope
That I feel free

The fifty metres of home
And only one key is in the pocket
Can you calm my mind?
The dark is in two rooms

It`s fortress strong
It`s greatest dream
This is my flat
This is so insanity
Just all clocks don`t stop
These pictures in the wall
Dladden my eyes
It is my flat
When I live and breathe

My flat is not big
But there isn`t no mess
And sometimes it is wonderful to lie
In unbroken couch

When the light
Is go bad
Pictures in book
Get grey
When in your home
Hemp and gloom
Try to come back
And rise mood

It`s fortress strong
It`s greatest dream
This is my flat
This is so idiatly
You heard my story
so right
It`s my territory
go inside
of the flat`s trash
It is my flat
When I exist and grow.


Рецензии
It`s my territory
go inside - ключевая мысль ????????

Ольга Соколова 7   17.01.2012 20:43     Заявить о нарушении
не думаю что это ключевая мысль, это было просто спонтанно написано и вряд ли это имеет существенное значение

Роман Вик   09.02.2012 20:40   Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написано 8 рецензий, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.