To you!

So many things are passing away…
But I’m thinking of you, no matter they say
I look at your face and kindness I see
Is that the reason I am thinking of thee?

You are making me crazy with every move that you make
When you are smiling or even glasses you break)))
I can only dream of you to be mine
All things in my life without you decline

I wish you could see I’m the only one
I can’t go home when my work is done
I’m dreaming of you – morning jerk won’t help
My eyes are fixed on you and I’m starting to melt

I’m ready to die for just one kiss
I’ll broach my veins if you dismiss
Being closer to you I can’t take breath
Even thoughts of your lover are leading to death

Oh, God! Please save me
We’ll make a perfect pair
Or I’ll have to fight for you
And I will win, I can declare!!!


Рецензии