Passion

Everytime I look out the window
I can feel my wish to fly out
Everytime I see you my fellow
I feel I wanna cry out

I don't know what you doing to me
All my desires deep inside of me
I know I've to hide my feelings from you
You ain't ready and I don't know what to do

You drive me crazy
And you make me cry
I think you're amazing
And I wanna find
The way to seduce you
To make you love me
I just want you to let it be

Everyday I say to my reflection
I'm not going take this anymore
With all jokes I cover affection
I don't know why I do it for

I don't what you doing to me
Its getting worse with every new breath
I cannot hide what I feel from you
May be you'll help and tell me what we'll do

You drive me crazy
And you make me cry
I think you're amazing
And I wanna find
The way to seduce you
To make you love me
I just want you to let it be

Stop from right now. Just look at me
There's something I got to tell you
And wanna know what you think
No sympathy please just truth right away
And no avoidances I so tired to play

You drive me crazy
And you make me cry
I think you're amazing
And I wanna find
The way to seduce you
To make you love me
I just want you to let it be


Рецензии