State of Mind

I'm walking down the street
I'm watching people faces
And all the proves oblique in those places

I see the sky is crying
Its tears are washing minds
And I still can't fight with the facts I find

Chorus:
Month By Month Day By Day
I try to find he right way
All the things I should say
And the price I should pay

Bridge:
I can handle failure
I can handle even time
I can do anything if I know I'll cross the line

I can win any fight
I can change from dark to light
I just wanna have a new sight


This city state of mind
This crowd claims attention
I know they will give up with time

I'll lend a helping hand
Trying get out from disaster
My eyes are heavy like because of sand

Chorus:
Month By Month Day By Day
I try to find the right way
All the things I should say
And the price I should pay


But life is a journey
Anyway you'll find your path
You should just learning
You should pass every test
Then the reward that you've been waiting for so long
Is yours
Is finally yours

Chorus:
Month By Month Day By Day
I tried to find the right way
And the things I Did said
And the price I did paid

But I finally got mine
And you.. you'll soon get yours...


Рецензии