The end

2 days ago suddenly I understand
That I only wasted my time
I thought you were cool
I thought you were good
2 be so naive is almost crime

I know all your thoughts your moves and your soul
I now know you better then you
I know what you want and what is your goal
And what all that time you've been up to

Chorus:
I'm over you, I'm over you
You don't believe me at all
I bet your skinny ass this is the true
Go pack your shit and find new home
--------------------------------------------------

Don't say a word!Hush!Just quitly drive
I want you to move far away
I'll find a new job
And start a new life
I'm no longer under your sway

I'll try to remember my old wishes and dreams
Cos finally I got back my wings
My life's in my hands
Its like magic beans
We'll see what my regained freedom will bring

Chorus:
I'm over you, I'm over you
You don't believe me at all
I bet your skinny ass this is the true
Go pack your shit and find new home
--------------------------------------------------

Tu tu tu tu tu
I still can't believe I stood all your tricks
Tu tu tu tu tu
All your cheating and lies, you're just a freak
Pam Pam Pam
I'm so dissapointed get the hell out
Pam Pam Pam
I made right decision there is no doubt

Yeah

Yeah

Yeaaaah

I'm over you

I'm over you

Accept it and leave

I'm over you

At last I can breath

Chorus:
I'm over you, I'm over you
You don't believe me at all
I bet your skinny ass this is the true
Go pack your shit and find new home
-------------------------------------------------


Рецензии