Песня Does it?

Who said the love exists
Who wrote fairytale about the beauty and the beast
I don't know
I feel wrong
I feel emptiness


who said the love is real
I wanna touch it, smell it, try it I wanna feel
I will try
I will find
I'll catch hapiness

My imagination draws image
where i slowly turn the page
of my life and my mind
I will clear my heart with cry
I will dress in new
I will say "I do"
And I will finally find you

Who said the hope in heart
How can she prove she lives in'ere from the very start
And for how long
Gonna stay
I do wanna know

Who said the hope is key
Where is the door she can unlock I will pay
My attention I swear
But I'm afraid
This door leads to nowhere

My imagination draws image
where i slowly turn the page
of my life and my mind
I will clear my heart with cry
I will dress in new
I will say "I do"
And I will finally find you


Рецензии