Песня Switch

From the moment I can remember myself
They forced me to do what I not really wanted to
Anyway I couldn't help myself
Anyway I had to follow them
I had no choice
It was the price for my dependence

I was grey
I was invincible
I had no soul

I wasn't brave
But I could not take it anymore

It was hard to breathe
It was hard to cry

Everynight I saw nightmares
Where I had the main part
I was runnin away
But then suddenly I figured out I stopped

That chain I couldn't break with all my powers
That chain I couldn't break even with my strong wish
I can't handle it.. I can't help myself

I look around to find the help
But all support is on thier side
People always live with their stereotypes
They afraid to rise against public opinion
They afraid to open their minds and their souls
They see sky through the prism
They have narrow vision and still shiver when their leader speaks

But suddenly I found way out is me myself
I sensed vanilla taste in my mouth
I turned  around and saw the light that was behind
I finally felt that curse is broken and I'm free.

I've learned my lesson completely
I grew up above all those everyday messes
I just understood patience is my real friend
And I know Lord people like me blesses

Yeah yeah yeah

My life is traffic light
But very soon I'll find the key to control and manage it
My life is a traffic lights...


Рецензии