Песня On the canvas

I paint my room in red
And I pretend
That its okay
Its no longer the game

I paint my thoughts in blue
And its true
I tired to fight
Just to make it right

I will try to make it clear
To dissappear this pain and loneliness
My inspiration is bitter as a beer
And this absorbing emptiness

I'll paint my life brightly as the sun
To see this picture and send hundrers smiles
I'll paint a yellow laugh and orange fun
So I'll be able to walk thousands miles

I'll paint my mood in green
So I could bring
Laugh in my life
Cos I wanna fly

I'll paint my dress in white
To look like bride
And people will be infected
With my colours of perfecto

I'll paint my life brightly as the sun
To see this picture and send hundrers smiles
I'll paint a yellow mood and orange fun
So I'll be able to walk thousands miles

Knock Knock
Its my destiny
She came in pink

Knock Knock
Its my fortune
She came in silver

Knock Knock
Its my love
And she came in blue

Knock Knock
Its my success
In all gold

I will paint my life
I will draw with smile
I will paint my fun
So I'll be able to walk thousands miles

I'll paint my life brightly as the sun
To see this picture and send hundrers smiles
I'll paint a yellow mood and orange fun
So I'll be able to walk thousands miles

I believe I'll be walking all these miles with smile


Рецензии