I will to pray

I will to pray just for your happiness,
I will to fight just for your love,

And if I will become alone,
I never think that it's my interest
I never wish to be involve
to your merciless game,

I just want nowhere gone.
And now you want the same.


I will to pray just for your kids
For whom I'll never be theirs mom,

I will to stay, I will shut lips,
And I'm already to become.

And once you'll look up to the window,
When East wind blows  so hard, and well,
That blows away my made-up kingdom,
That blows away all magic spell,
And you will see  - This world is nothing
Because you never try to love,

But if you want to say me something
The time is end, your life is rove.

And if you knew me, you will become to quiet
I will to pray for that no happened...and never mind.


Рецензии
Ути, англичаночка моя)) А песня ничего получилась...))

Потап Мухин   13.08.2009 17:40     Заявить о нарушении
потап мухин - вы сумасшедший идиот)))
целую
Орлова)

Полина Орлова   17.08.2009 06:42   Заявить о нарушении