Письмо Заключенному 1. Философские письма на англи

July 8, 2009
Mr. Jimmy Davis Jr.
# Z557 Holman Unit 8 – U – 14
Atmore, AL. 36503
USA

Hello, Jimmy,

It has been quite a mere chance, or else a random occurrence, to bump into your writings on the Internet.
While reading them I felt a sort of thrill and, thus, my first idea was to write a letter to you.
I would like to explain to you what has actually driven me to that sort of decision.
“Hey, stop and ponder…The guy seems philosophically – minded. And, if so, count him in. Really, why shouldn’t you think of him? Certainly, serving a life term in a correction facility is not that sweet, but, though his body is confined within four walls of a tiny prison cell and his freedom of movement is limited to the territory of the jail, his soul is free. It takes off and flies as a huge Eagle out of the confinement and overlooks the mountains and valleys, rivers and springs, oceans and seas, cities and villages, woods and waterfalls…And, of course, it sees a lot. Those views spark the Great Insight of Questions that seems never get sufficient Answers.
And then I ask myself the reason of writing this particular communication to a complete stranger. And I put my hand on my heart and reply: I wish I could inspire the man to fulfill himself by writing, I mean just putting down his images, ideas, dreams, hopes or whatever. In short, share his Rich World with others!”
It goes without saying that you might be stunned to get this letter from a chap you have never ever gotten in touch before. Moreover, I happened to find you at limitless spaces of worldwide web.
I live in very small country. I am an ordinary personality. But… I observe Life.
Take care!
Your sincere friend,



Ziv Vinokur, Observer


Рецензии
КУЛЛИ ,МИН ФАДЛАК, ВЭН ИНТИ РАЙЯ ? ХАМДУЛЛУЛАК, ХАЛИЛЬ,ШОБ Я ТАК ПОНЯЛА ,О ЧЕМ ЗДЕСЬ....

Наталия Дардан 3   08.07.2009 22:11     Заявить о нарушении