It comes and goes

It comes on weightless wings of a dream. I need to rest more often not only because 5am calls me awake and I can't make a move, but just to be closer to your warmth. bounce bounce bounce my heart makes a miss trowin' all it's badly synchronized feelings straight forward some strengers shore. Capital letters are pronounced like every others.No metter how loud you call for vengence - it's all in vain.
You can't escape you fate.

- Hey, look at me, I'm on the very edge!
- Get out from there!
- No,no.no! If I move - I fall!
- You won't
- Why so sure?
- Nobody wants you.nor god... neither devil.

I don't remember him callin' my name, but still I do fell his arms around me.
5am - out again, movin' in circles.
-Huh, you're losin' your grip
- Do care about that?
-Me? Ney..
-Then what?
- I just wanted to say that I ran out of words..for you.

To much time and no result. Re-create me.


Рецензии