Agony - Агония

This pain so is real
But it is still difficult to me to believe
That you go away
The part me has died
I can't breathe
You have thrown me
Without having told anything
---
My agony never will pass
It will be always with me
Invisible shadow follow me
And never I will get rid of it
I will live with it
Slowly killing myself
---
It seemed to me that we will be together forever
But not to happen this illusion
I believed in happiness
But it so has fast disappeared
Now you are not here
I ask till now a question: "Why?"
---
My agony never will pass
It will be always with me
Invisible shadow follow me
And never I will get rid of it
I will live with it
Slowly killing myself
---
My agony never will pass
It will be always with me
Invisible shadow follow me
And never I will get rid of it
I will live with it
Slowly killing myself


Рецензии