Still I m Sad

Still I`m Sad
___________________

I want to tell you
What`s on my mind
The women I like
Don`t seem to be mine
Another one comes
All dressed in red
But still I`m sad

I went to a go-go
I look under street
I`m tryin` to chase `em
Everywhere I could meet
A girl that goes down
Goes down on me well
But still I`m sad,
Oh, yes, I am

This time I admit
I did something wrong
Her spell of black magic
Must be setting them go
As I lay down all alone
It makes me feel bad
And still I`m sad

I got a mojo
And some evolish things
I use it eversince, child,
But what happiness brings
She turns her back on me
It`s driving me mad
And still I`m sad

I ain`t got no money
I ain`t got no style
I don`t have a woman
Who tells me, she`s mine
I pray to the Lord
To break down that trend
But still I`m sad
___________________

4/07/2005


Рецензии