I Want To Mess With You

I Want To Mess With You
________________________________

Well, I`d hate to sit there watching
How my life goes by
Well, I`d hate to sit there watching
As my life goes by
I want to mess with you, child
But you`ve got another guy

My voice is always trembling
When I talk to you
My voice is always trembling
Oh, when I talk to you
You say, calm down, don`t worry
And bring yourself under control

I told your mama,
I love no one but you
Well, I told your mama,
I love no one but you
She said, don`t mess round my daughter,
She won`t make love you to

I`m shattered oh so much, gal,
Your love is all I need
I`m shattered oh so much, gal,
Your love is everything I need
And nobody, pretty baby,
Can help me stand on my own two feet
________________________________

24/06/2005


Рецензии