You re Not Mine

You`re Not Mine
__________________________________________________

I met a woman, who looks just quite like you
I met a woman, she looks just quite like you
No matter where I`m going, I`m gonna follow you

Well, tell me who`ll replace you, when you say you are not mine
Tell me who`ll replace you, when you say you are not mine
You know I love you, pretty baby, your tricks take too much time

It hurts me to my soul, when you`re walking down the street
It hurts me to my soul, when I see you walking down the street
I feel I`d rather die, babe, your guy knocked me off of my feet

My heart is racing badly, oh, when I talk to you
My heart is racing badly, oh, babe when I talk to you
The one thing I can`t stand now, I`ve got no love from you

I`ll take my car tonight, babe, and I`ll be on my way
I`ll take my car tonight and I`ll be on my way
I wanna be with you, child, but you ain`t gonna stay

You know I still can`t quit you, you treat me still the same
You know I still can`t quit you, girl, you treat me still the same
And I`m believing, pretty darling, I`ll win your love someday
___________________________________________________

23/06/2005


Рецензии