Happiness is free

   Autumn. Cold wind. Evening. Rain was going to spoil coming night. She was sitting in the window. Her legs were trembling on the wind. Her hair in the light of evening sun was having strange gold color. Her blue eyes were looking through the ocean. Orange disk of sun was coming down. One more second, and it will disappear. One second of your life.
   Nothing was going wrong. First drops of the rain fall down and touched her cheeks. She even didn’t move. She was sitting on the window-sill motionlessly. When the sun’s disk disappeared, heavy rain had started. She jumped of window-sill, closed the window, took a chair and sat on it. Night had come. First lights of the city appeared in the sky. City leaves on it’s own rules.
   Rain. Very strange thing. But sometimes it helps us. When we are alone, we can think. But, if you get too many reflections, you can involve in them. You can ask – why? Answer is hidden in your reflections. Nothing going wrong…
   Drops were slipping down window’s surface. She was looking on them. They were so similar to each other. They didn’t want anything. They live with their own life. She deeply took a breath. Everybody can live with his own life, except her. Except her…
   One lonely tear runs down. Life seams too heavy for her. She doesn’t want such life. Rain wasn’t going to stop. Tears again. Every night tears are filling her life. Tears and drops were running down. There is no exit for her. So she was sitting and crying. World was too cruel, and she got tired of it.
   She didn’t notice, how he took a chair and sat near her. Her hands were lying on the window-sill. Her beautiful head was on her hands. Tears were running down. He was watching on her for some minutes. Then he put his palm on her shoulder, and whispered on her ear:
- Don’t cry, my dear…
- I…Can…Can’t, - she was talking through tears.
- Why? It is so simple to be happy without your strange reflections. And notice, that I am not asking you the reason of your tears, because I know it already.
- And…What do you want to know now? – there was a little spite in her words.
- I want to help you, dear! I love you, and want you to be happy. Is it too difficult for you to be happy?
- I…I don’t know…I love you too, but there is something that disturbs me. I can’t be happy in this cruel world! Why this simple droops can live with their ordinary life, but I can’t. There are a lot of things that makes my life like nightmare! My dear…Help me, - tears come up to her again.
- I understand you. What if I change the world? What if I lead the way? What if I make a new beginning? Will you be happy? New world without evil and cruel. New people without violence. Happy new world. Will you be there?
- Yes! I want to life in such new world. With good people. With happiness. With you…
- All will be good, except one thing – if I will change the world with all people in it, I will change myself too. I will become another…
- Do you think so? But…But, can you make all this and don’t change yourself. You see, I love you! I can’t imagine life without you! You is my life!
- I don’t know… Changes will touch everything in this world. Maybe, and you will become another. I can’t foretell your destiny. Your fate has own glares on you.
- You want to say, that changing the world is very dangerous thing? I don’t want to lose you. I can’t imagine life without you…
   He didn’t answer. There were no words to describe his emotions. He was standing and looking through the window. Droops were falling down, and nobody could say, when it would stop. And nobody could say, why people thinking about death offer then about anything else.
- You know, I want to say you something. I want to say: thank you! Thank for all you gave to me. This little happiness that I get from you, is the best thing in the world. Every minute you give me, every sight, every breath… I love you! – he has founded the words to describe his emotions.
   The man was standing near the window-pill. His eyes were empty. And nobody could say, that he has just changed the world around him. Woman was wiping her cheeks. No more tears in her eyes. Now she was happy! Nothing going wrong.
   To be happy is very simple. Less emotions, less reflections and the world will seam to you more amicable. Simple life is what we want to find on your way, called “life”, but we always trying to find something, that can spoil everything. Happiness is free. Look around! Here it is!
   To be happy – simple! Don’t forget my words, and life will be easy!
   If you want to change world around you, you should began with yourself.


Рецензии